Re: Rani eman's new bridal collection:
the blue one seems nice ..
Re: Rani eman’s new bridal collection:
i found a link of these dresses
the first one is good, idea idea of the price??
I dont know but I always feels that Rani Emaan work is quite alot gliterrati
collection seems nice not much visible
they dnt make them ,much visible so that no body can make exact copy i guess
Re: Rani Emaan
girls help me decide please (I guess I dont need to open a whole new thread for this)
I want to get this outfit inshAllah by RE
I am thinking of getting this in red and maroon rather than fawn and maroon because I think the red would complement my skin tone much better than fawn… but than I just saw the runway video posted above… and the fawn is really complementing the work on the dupatta… so now I’m all confused again.
What do you think will it look better in red to maroon sort of like this,
or as it is originally..?

They replied back. This one's for $1175 as it is.
My bhabhis sister wore this at the wedding this past summer. all of my bhahbis wedding clothes were from Rani EMaan as well as well as other family members. The kaam is impeccable, intricite and glitters from ALL AREAS!! MASHALLAH.. exquisite detail and craftmanship. You can't go wrong with them!
Good Luck ladies!
Oh well I have ordered the red and maroon combo... lets see :)
How much did you pay and where did you order from as this is the same bridal I'm interested in as well, good choice!
I ordered it at their Islamabad outlet, great customer service! I'll write a whole review after I get my dress. It's 270,000 rs. Do ask for a discount though :)
How much of a discount did they give you?
I ordered it at their Islamabad outlet, great customer service! I'll write a whole review after I get my dress. It's 270,000 rs. Do ask for a discount though :)
Oh ok they quoted me2.5 lakh for this just a couple of weeks ago, did you add sleeves to it hence the slightly higher price? Inshallah I'm hoping to go Pak in Feb to also order my outfits from them so your review beforehand will help a lot!
yeah I did get some alterations done… we agreed on 2.4. Though she did quote 2.7 to me even without the extra work
I’ll get my order by November so yeah will do ![]()
oh woww i love the red maroon one...keep us updated pakwoman :)
unbelievable - i emailed rani emaan for an estimate of the orange/red bridal last week and she quoted me 3.5 lakh!!
im guessing they might be taking advantage because i have a UK email address. maybe they think they can increase the price for foreigners, or maybe i showed too much interest?
i also asked about the grey/blue bridal maxi, also from the 2011 collection,and got an estimate of 2.5 lakhs for that one.
wow, 3.5 lakh for a dress that’s about 2 years old!
the best thing is to go there and order it in person, they give you a better price..
yep, im sending my mum to find out the real price.
so has everyone had generally good experiences with rani emaan?
Hey any new updates from anyone??!
Would help me a lot thanks!
Is that a sharara or just a kameez?
Fellow Guppies!
i just wanted to take a minute and share our experience at Rani Emaan’s so far. While shopping for a wedding lehnga for my sister, we’ve been doing doing a very broad search here in the US and have planned to go to pakistan soon. We’ve visited many boutiques, designers, and shops in the va, md, dc, nj, ny area and honestly for the prices some of these places are charging for some absurd outfits is ridiculous.
I mean honestly if someone is paying thousands of dollars for an outfit thats only going to be worn such a short length of time…it ought to be spectacular right?
So just a couple weeks ago, we found out about Rani’s and decided to pay them a visit! and WOW! everything is just great! from the material, kapra, kaam, deisgns, colors, AND PRICE…EVERYTHING IS SO WORTH IT! The designer, Deeba met with us and she was SOOOO nice and SOOO helpful! unlike some of the snobby designers we hear about on the forum.
Additionally, she assured us that once we place our order it can fully customized to our needs and wants! i think thats a big plus since many designers dont change anything simply because its their design. Not sure about the formal collection but the quality and looks that bridals offered really wowed us esp at the prices we were quoted (in comparison to all the other crap we’ve seen)
NOW, i need a favor from you all, if its possible, can anyone post closeup and full length pictures of this dress worn by rachel gill:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/296805_292181210807775_289681664391063_1224777_891036629_n.jpg
Ill keep you all posted on our final selections with Rani’s as soon as they’re done ![]()