Rani Emaan

they emailed the price of it (in a day :O) 180K (1.80lac)

^ not very bad!!! I was expecting more expensive...ab ye na ho is forum ki sab larkiya apni shadi per yehi lehnga pehnti nazar aee:P

Re: Rani Emaan

^ yeah i was a little shocked by the price too...cuz i can easily push for this outfit. If she is say 180k i m pretty sure there will be some bargaining as well...so lets c.
i love the outfit. I might have to make a trip to rwp. in the 8 days i have :D

Hhehe.. yes rabia please do that! Aur chup chup ke kuch pictures bhi le lena.. phir hume dikhana :D
Btw, you thinking of wearing that on baraat day? And do tell us about ur experience after visiting Rani Emaan!!!

^ yes i wuld like it for the barat. but will prob. change colors. I have to see if they will be able to make it in the time i have (wedding is on June 12th). if they are thn ill visit them. i will try my best to take pictures ;)

I got a quote on this today

$750 USD
$47 for delivery

p.s. - my image wont show up…can someone fix this please?

^reha change the name of the file to something like "dress123"
i wana see it.

Okay, that worked! I think $750 USD is a bit much right for this? I wanted to wear something like this on my sister's mehndi...different colors of course.

so any more experience of her ???

Duputta bohut chota hai and secondly 180k for a w/o sleeves dress is a lot!!! then again, i never go for the pic, unless and untill i see the stuff and kaam with my own eyes!!!!!!!!

Price for the same outfit is Rs. 145000/- if interested then please contact on below website:

makingmemories.com.pk
facebook.com/MakingMemories.Decor

Making Memories

Guys I live in UK so I’m becoming very paro about my walima outfit which is like a western dress/lengha.

Rani Emaan is th only designer who has got back to my email.

Do you think shes capable of making the below dress?

Would REALLY appreciate the input ladies, thanks!

http://www.ajstudio.com.pk/imageGallery.asp?aID=26&catID=50

i thought this dress is by HSY

It is but they wont answer my emails or call me back so I'm hardly going to just transfer $6,000 to them.

Ive had to find alternative designers who will do it.

Anybody? :frowning:

By looking at just pictures I really like Rani Emaans work,better than Karma at least for me.The HSY dress is to die for,it has to be Hassans best outfit so far but 6000 dollar is not a small amout for most of the people :(
You mentioned that Rani Emaan has replied but have you wrote to her that you want her to make the HSY outfit or a similiar,is she ready to Copy another designer,being a designer herself OR has she come up with a similiar outfit from her collection or from scratch for you?

Cant see the picture you have uploaded!

Have a look at the link instead it has lots of the pics.

There is no chance I am spending that much on just ONE of the many outfits I will need. Its ridiculous. If it was a one day wedding then yes by all means.

She will make something similiar instead from her own collection.

She also seems very nice.

thats sounds great,Best of luck and update us when you get your outfit :)

Cool Designs

That HSY design is gorgeous but it’s been out for 3 years now. For $6000 you could get one totally custom-made or even…a Bunto! dies

You should check out the white/silver jora she did for a bride’s valima recently, it was to die for!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=41076&op=2&o=all&view=all&subj=322994556879&aid=-1&oid=322994556879&id=503506987