Re: Rangers write SBP to remove MQM offices in banks
Not in banks.
Is there any rule that these offices can not be in banks but can be in other institutions. Further do u see these offices in all branches of all banks
Not in banks.
Is there any rule that these offices can not be in banks but can be in other institutions. Further do u see these offices in all branches of all banks
Is having a "union office" in Banks a "crime"? If it is crime then rangers could simply arrest them, why are they asking SBP to 'remove offices'?
Pakistan is an exceptional country where you can have a person who himself called 'insane'/mentally-incapable in a court as President.
Keeping in view the modus ope***** (again censoring op***** by this stupid program) regarding collecting bhatta by this fascist criminal party, it should have been SBP rather than rangers to kick them out from the banks. Don't condone criminal acts of a political party. That is the biggest reason what Pakistan particularly Karachi today is. Can you give example of any other political party's offices in any bank of Pakistan????
I think there is a law that political party can not open offices at any work place. My many years of service at different government organizations, I had never seen an office opened by a political party at workplaces wither private or public. Only registered trade unions with different names, which can be supported by a political party, is allowed. But still I am doubtful if this rule even applies to the branches of banks in Pakistan which is run by banking laws rather than labor laws. People working in banks familiar with labor laws/ factory act and banking laws can give more details.
There are tons of foreign private banks in Karachi, can you give me an example of opening offices by these goons at such banks??
Keeping in view the modus ope***** (again censoring op***** by this stupid program) regarding collecting bhatta by this fascist criminal party,** it should have been SBP rather than rangers to kick them out from the banks.** Don't condone criminal acts of a political party. That is the biggest reason what Pakistan particularly Karachi today is. Can you give example of any other political party's offices in any bank of Pakistan????
That is exactly what I am saying.
BTW any one has seen such offices. Or it is only a report of dunya news. I mean mqm is being targetTed by all media houses but this news is not seen else where... I m not sure even such letter from rangers exist
Mqm say it would be economic murder of them if our union offices are closed.
Can u pl. Give red to that statement. I think he was talking about terminating employees who support mqm from various institutions .
Even if they terminate ghost employees that support mqm why would it be an economic murder of mqm? Is MQM getting monthly from those illegally hired employees?
As for as I know govt employee are supposed not to affiliate themselves with a political party.
Even if they terminate ghost employees that support mqm why would it be an economic murder of mqm? Is MQM getting monthly from those illegally hired employees? As for as I know govt employee are supposed not to affiliate themselves with a political party.
They r not terminating ghost employee. If they are against ghost employee they shud start from health sector or education sector even pak steel n pia. They r trying to terminate real ppl working in various institutions and having support for mqm.
As for supporting any political party while working in govt offices I don't see this applicable on any other party hence mqm stand is correct that it is a move to crush party financially. Wen workers will be unemployed how they will support party
^ Most of the workers are under matric terrorists. but wohi main na manu. They should start from this and that but should not touch mqm terrorists.
Spreading hate is all the time dangerous
Actual position in mind of a Karachite is like this
Punjabi Rangers Vs MQM
Well done brother…dil khush keeta e…g o shera ![]()
Spreading hate is all the time dangerous Actual position in mind of a Karachite is like this Punjabi Rangers Vs MQM
aap log sirf nafrat hi phela saktay ho.......huh
Harakhori jo karni hoti hai, awam k leay kuch karna to hota nai. Nafrat phaila kr hi votes lay saktay hain.
aisay hi Pakistani Bangal main bhi thay
Who founded Muslim League , Who made Pakistan
Now they are proud Bangla Deshi