Rangeen Mizaaj

no no no noooooooooo Its Mine

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Qrius send it to me send it to me

Anchal, mein aagay hi buht dukhi hoon mujhay tang na karo, Allah subhanatallah tum ko gunnah dein ge

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

Thanks – How silly of me to read it as Sho instead of Shiv!

…very silly indeed

wow mashallah they all look adorable.. here are some of my stuffs.. ab koi hasna nahi

they look good in real but i dun knwo why it didnt come out well kahir..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/blacksilver.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bluegold.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/chandni.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/chandni1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/chandnistone.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/gold.JPG

Have some more to share

**Love is like a wind when it touch u, you are the happiest person in the world, when it leaves you, took everything from you but the memories stay forever. **

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/goldgold.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/goldsilver.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/greenchandni.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/greenwhite.JPG

**Love is like a wind when it touch u, you are the happiest person in the world, when it leaves you, took everything from you but the memories stay forever. **

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pearl.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/redgold.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pazeb.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/broje.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/greenone.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/redone.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/topspazeb.JPG

Mash’Allah you have a great collection

Sister the big silver one in the middle is my fav, it just looks so great

thanks folks for liking my collection

Anchal aur naik, larna buri baad hay..nursery ka sabaq yaad hay..

Anchal lets just give that black and red one to naik.. you know what i do..i wear the neckless on the forehead as a kashmiri thing when i play fancy dress with my cousins

Anchal, i like silver stuff too..wanna see zircon and silver collection..you can have that

and give the other stuff to naiko.

ppjeero, haay inta maal..kia dukan hay..chura loon tumhara collection sara..just kiding..nice collection you got there

wowww

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

u own all of these?!!
coolz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

bezari se walkout kerne wala icon…

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.