..:: Random Snaps of Craps :-| ::..

Re: ..:: Random Snaps of Craps :-| ::..

^aap bhi? smack*

Re: ..:: Random Snaps of Craps :expressionless: ::..

You guys r horrible! Don’t try to eat desi angel’s lil khargooosshhhhhh… it’s fake

get a real one :smiley:

Btw.. r rabbits halal? :confused:

tanx uuu sara jee…u da best :blush:

omg dude gross don’t talk about eating rabbits in my thread!!! :yukh: blekhhhh

d_a your rabbit is adorable i have a bunch of little plush toys and crap too!

Rabits are halal and yummy :yummy:

Maulana Shikra AKA disco molvi

rabbit meat causes cancer. so does goat meat. in fact, any meat besides chicken and fish does.

-the pink panther

Beef :yummy:

hahahahah ^ omg..phati jee..ur too funny sometimes....

-everyone..bak off..no ones eating my waabbit jee :(

ok stop talking about meat in my thread before i go vegan.

let’s talk abouttttttt

GRAPES…yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm :yummy:

^lets not talk about food at all..me hungwie

Maulana Shikra AKA disco molvi

ahem,

this is to inform you that maulana counsil of Gupistan in banning you from all future duties of being a molvi, please report to the nearest counsil site where you will be officialy removed of your title.

thank you
fee amaan allah

yea too bad he’s a MOD :rolleyes:

lol ur so crazy

hottt pics btw! :blush:

mashAllah :-)