...Random Pictures...

Re: …Random Pictures…

nice :k:

Yeah I reverted to Islam when I was at University, then soon after reverting met a Pakistani brother who later became my husband :slight_smile:
InshAllah we’ll let you know when we’re around next time, but for now definately staying away from N.O. as it’s the hurricane season and wouldn’t want to get caught up in one!

-Elisa

Re: ...Random Pictures...

nice pics dude .. n nice honda 94-96 rite ? and red sentra and chevi truck 99 or 2002

p/s: i love drivin when its cloudy or raining heavily or close to have a thunder-storm.. ahhhh GOOD STUFFF !!!

Codie payi Thankoo.

Elisa That's nice to hear. I am watching the news right now and it's shifting towards east a little big. Ofcourse we will have thunderstorm and winds, but I think we'lll avoid the direct hit, which is good. But that doesn't mean we should take it lightly, it'll still do some damage as it's stronger than Cindy. Lets see what happens. When do you plan to come back in town?

Mr. Bombastic I love to drive in dangerous weathers too, when it's risky. It's actually 97 Accord EX.

tum phir se bach gaaey :smack2:

nooo me just kidding :halo:

nice pictures but who the hell takes pics while driving :bailan: seriously dude :smack:

btw, dont call my hummer your hummer :snooty:

:smack: Yeh iss weekend wala hurricane nahi hai. Cindy was last week, Dennis is this week , jo aaj hoga :bummer:

Yes, I was taking the picture myself while driving. I was looking at the road via the LSD screen of the camera. It felt like as if I was driving without looking via it. I know how bold :blush:

And it’s not your hummer, it’s MY hummer. If you pay half price ($ 40,000 - I may give you a discount for being a guppan), we both can own it at the same time :blush:

i think we're gonna be getting a bit of the storm as well in a few days. my dad said maybe around thursday...not like a full blown-out (no pun intended) hurricane, but just a thunderstorm and heavy winds.

Shikra how come you never use the blush icon when u talk with me :teary1: :teary1: :teary1:

is it because you think i’m old :frowning:

It may be the storm that’s going to hig Alabama tonight. Then it’ll go upwards towards northern states.

Now, as far as me not using the blush smiley for you is concerned: You are not legal yet :snooty: hahahahha…no, well you see if you can’t bother to call me one of your favorite guppies in the other thread in cafe (where you said none is your favorite), then I can’t say you are a good friend of mine either :snooty: But passionate is my best female guppan friend :hug:

gupshup ki duniya se baahir bhi tumhari best friend hai? :crying:

I meant k tum waisay bhi friend ho aur aik guppan bhi ho :konfused: Dono tum hi ho :blush: Ofcourse my wife would be my best best friend but she will have a special place, but in girls, you are my best friend :blush:

p.s. so what do you think about owning that hummer together? We can go to places together :blush:

oh ok :blush:

well, I’m gonna have to think about it. I am very possessive you see, can’t share too much stuff. And then a hummer :love: wesey I seen a hummer the otehr day, couldnt see what kind or whatever it was but it was georgous!!! It was grey and black !

:love:

Think about it. You have 5 minutes :blush: Don’t tell me how posessive you are because I am sure I am possessivier than you :snooty: I hate to share too, but to share with you is ok :blush:

omg i never said nobody was my favorite! i’ve got favorites, dammit! :mad: just didn’t want to say them cuz i might have missed a person :frowning:

and i didn’t see u put any names down either :konfused: :hoonh:

I can't :p I am a moderator and I have to remain neutral warna some people will believe (they already think I do) I do favors to the ones I "like" :p

Hmm yes well I am the Pink Panther and I have to remain neutral warna some people will believe that I give mango milkshakes only to the ones I favor. It’s a huge responsibility. You wouldn’t understand.

oh guess what speaking of favorites i’m talking to cresceent (he’s in pakistan) right now :blush: :stuck_out_tongue: he said hi…well actually he didn’t..i just typed that and then told him that i was gonna say hi to shikra for him.

:mudhosh:

and um i guess i’ll just consider the “:hoonh:” icon as our little flirty way of saying “:blush:” from now on :stuck_out_tongue:

yes yes…“:hoonh:” to you too! :hehe:

No, :hoonh: != :blush:

^ what what? :konfused: i don’t get it?

Shikra could you please stop being wierd and using smilies in mathematical equations. It doesn’t make you look any smarter. :stuck_out_tongue: hehe (just playing ur smart, pal :hug: )

!= means not equal to in Java and some other computer languages. :stuck_out_tongue:

Here are some more pics. I was bored. Thanks for teaching me that thing.

Our House (All neat and clean before the arrival of Ammi jee)

[thumb=H]P709070114700_6162153.JPG[/thumb]

Not the prettiest rose, but hey! This plant is right infront of my room.

**[thumb=H]P709070214700_6162153.JPG[/thumb] **

Hurricane didn’t come our way, thank God.
**[thumb=H]P709070314700_6162153.JPG[/thumb] **

My pyari si car.

**[thumb=H]P710072114700_6162153.JPG[/thumb] **

More clouds.

[thumb=H]P710072414700_6162153.JPG[/thumb]

Some more from our neighboring state that got the hurricane.

**[thumb=H]P710072514700_6162153.JPG[/thumb] **

More clouds :halo:

**[thumb=H]P710072714700_6162153.JPG[/thumb] **

I took a few more but I didn’t like them, besides, it would’ve been too many cloud pics otherwise.

ahahah yea and i thought I was a computer geek :p

ooh nice car :)