Random Pictures of.............

nice room shino.. zabar10.. mera dekho gi na

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

Shinoo!!!! Please come to London and clean my room cos it's a total mess, clothes and papers are all over the floor!!!!!!!

Hmmm actually, I think I'll try cleanign things up myself, then post some pictures of my room too!!!

looks so cute and cosy!

Kambakht Ishq!

Gmmgrrmmff, ok ok, i will try to collect u peple

anny sugestions first what we can do at th get-togather

1 like Gizzy bhai said: bowling
2 karting

3 pooling and smoke some weed
4 sit at an expensive restaurant and eat nothing except cold glass of water.

more sugestions are welocome peeple

dear Nescico, my room is improved every day, thanx to some hightech interior designers (moi) so u could try to beat me

And pttar shinoo, i would gladdely post some pic of my room, but since u are a girl peeple her at gupshup will support U .

Besides that i dont want to embaress u

Huh…?!
2. Karting??..naah lez go bunjee jumping!
3. Come on yaaar…Holland meh beth karr u talk abt weed?..We want the real thing mate—>Coke, heroine

1. Forget the glass of water…ME gonna have glass of lassy…and let u lot pay for it

…MANGO lassy that is!

Heee PP007, Khanzada thanx

And Mad_scientist
ahem
First promise that u’ll pay my trip to London + my hotel and personal expenses then uuhhmm make sure u got all the cleaning stuff in ur house…and uuhhmmm well then I might think abt it..
But…ofcourse knowing what a BIG FAT kanjoos u r …u’ll probbaly end up cleaning it urself

Ufff…there goes my freee holiday

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

hehe I think its better to see, who is willing to join us the get-2-gether .. So sab apni ungli kharri karain, jojo aana chahtay hian

Challo hazri lagao…

Gizzy -present

next…

ShiNoO ...present!!

yeh lo ungli kharri ki :

my finger

is present

I give u all, ‘the finger’

[This message has been edited by dutch_paki (edited February 06, 2002).]

Lol

Sirf ur finger present or u 2?

Heee come on…
There gotta me more dutchies hiding here…

HAnie girleee…
WHERE R U?..

bhaag gayee naaa!..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

oye me ethe,
I cant promise if I can make it…

you people make plannings,
I will definatly try yaarjee…
so adhi ungli khari ki

nikaab rukh se uthaane kie raat ayie hai…

Hum bhi toh paray haiN rahooN mei

Hee Saadu...
Where u at?
Most wellcome to join us mate!

I know! your fav color is light blue am i right???

§|| þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ ³ |

Nope…
Actually all shades of blue

(except navy blue)

WHY so much tension about one room??????????
And first of all tell me where this 'come-to-gether' will be. Niet dat ik kom, want ik wil graag zo anoniem mogelijk blijven, en ik heb te veel huiswerk.
Maar misschien loop ik er onopvallend langs..

O horror, horror, horror! Tongue nor heart
Cannot conceive or name thee!

Heee…where do u see tension???
I JUST posted some pictures

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Anywayz…if ur not planning to come…then no point telling u what the plans r innit

Pino