Nadeem, I am already willing to give it a try...
Im in guys.
One problem!
No female Gupperi has responded. Does this mean ki I'll be the only one amongst Male gupperey.
Erm.... ??? I could always bring someone.
But Female UK bases gupperiyya, please come.
Its still gonna go ahead. But I would like you gals out there to get back to me too.
PLEASE!!!!
if you started waiting for female guppies...twa iftari hoo lee...
Since Ramadan is Tomorrow (Dec 9th here in Toronto) I thought I should reply to this post now!
Ramadan Mubarak to everyone!
Hey...u guppies in Toronto and around Toronto..we should follow suit with the UK Guppiez...
sometime during Ramadan...want to have an Iftari?
Please remember me in your prayers this Ramadan. I kinda need them more than usual and stuff. Ramadaan mubarak.
Ramadhan mubarak to everyone. Let's make it a good one!
Rozaaaaa mubarak ho phelaa...rani jee wesey wo iftari wala idea bura nahi hia...only if i was in UK...chalo phir kabi saheee...be good in ramadan everyone...i expect u too...goodluck
Jaawan
Till next time*K_I_S_S*
is someone arranging an iftar in London?
Hello how is everyone today?
:) :) :) :)
NageenaRani
Excellent idea! Khans in Bayswater....my
regular! It will have to be immediately, though, as I'm flying out to do Iftaar with Muzna, Sabah, BoSS and Umar to name a few.
Wish u were comming?
Send Sabah's share of Pakoray with me.
(Air Canada food not good...only few pakoray may survive).
Seriously, though, it's a great idea.
How about we meet up for an Eid dinner in Jan? There must be quite a lot of us her in London!
p.s. please see author for list of favourite dishes!
This is soooo cool. Anoka Uk, Eid party bhi hogee, palhey iftar tu ho jayeey.
I'm gonna put a thread out today. Watch this space!!!!!!!!
Yasmin, Ali are you guys in the UK, You guys must come.
THis soooooooooooooooo Cool