which episode are you in? because it started together in india and europe!
but thank god I dont know who they are now the two you mentinoed are out.
Re: Rakhi ka Swayamvar
heanw I am on 6th. On monday the 6th episode will be telecasted and we will watch it... where rakhi finds something about ather perwaiz:p
but where did you watch the 6 th episode?
ok wait.. i think it was 5th that i watched.. i am gettnig confused... which episode are u on? can u describe it a bit?
I saw today(read saturday) the 6 th episode where two guys got out, the two you mentioned.And they also highlighted the next episode where a ather perivaiz talks about a thing he has not mentioned yet.
I think they telecast the episode earlier in dubai and show a bit later to us in europe the same day. Im really looking forward whats gonna happen in the next episode. what do you think??
Oh in Dubai we get Rakhi ka Swayamvar from Mon-Fri @ 10 pm.
OMG so you guys did see what Ather says about him in the next episode? We are definitely ahead lol. I saw the episode you saw on saturday on friday.
Ofcourse I also want to know what happens next!
oh my mum started watching this last week, she's really into it bless her lol
LOL I am also really in to this
^ lol i've finally started watching this...i'm on the episopde where one of them was about to get a tattoo and she said 'stop' just in time lol
yeh thats the latest that is out.. the next epi for me is coming out on mon
yeah the next one is on monday for us too...Yeahhh that pervaiz guy is going to make a confession I saw this in the trailer thingy!!!!!
I already know what the confession is!!!
OMGGGG you guys dont knoww??? ![]()
where u at? USA or UK etc?
we will watch the next episode on tuesday.its now tuesday to saturday for us in europe. I also now what he has to tell about himself.................
oh why are u guys tuesday to saturday? ![]()
I think this show is scripted. I don;t see this happening 'real-life'. BTW wasn't Raki already married to abhishek geaser? Rakhi jitni boli aur masoom ban rahi hai woh itni hai nahi.
Kya yehi un ko mili thi... there are more dignified, pretty, well educated and smart girls out there than rakhi
It's obvious who she will pick...the guji candian or the love guy. She's made her mind up. Bechare others they're just wasting their time and need to get a life.
I dont know why but first it was monday-friday and now they have changed to tues-satur…anyway im really looking forward to the next episode.
Yeh I also want to know what kind of questions Rakhi’s psychologist will ask the contestants in the next episode. Supposedly she will be able to tell whether someone is sincere or here for time pass! ![]()
Mundey I agree. I also think it is scripted and I also think she has made up her mind about Elesh or Luv Khanna. However Manmohan Tiwari is also a solid contender.
It is a fight between Elesh, Luv and Manmohan.
Yeah....I know what Ather's confession is going to be now...I wonder what Rakhi's reaction would be?!
I think she will throw him out of the show!
^ Yeah I think so too....