No they never did because when Rakhi went back to Rishikesh so she could meet Anjali too and clarify everything Manmohan was saying she could not because of her horrible experience there. You should definitely see this episode and the way Rakhi bursts out at him towards the end of the episode. They did not even give her food or ask for water or tea. It was horrible. Yeah I know smart Rakhi, she knew it from the beginning what he was up to. My mom was like Manmohan Rakhi ke saath game chala raha tha and she was playing her own game with him.
I saw her engagement episode and I must say that some people just don't have standards.
In that episode there were MANY embarrassing situation from Rakhi. She should have just shut up and be quiet. That ALWAYS looks more elegant. Instead, she sang - I DON"T care if it's prayers - still it did not look good. Then there was one incident that she laughed and started to sing another bollywood song.
She could have presented herself more elegantly.
__
BUT that does not mean she is a complete fool - lol
I DO GIVE her the CREDITS for expressing herself on why she decided what she did, and all of that! She is one of the best representative today for India - that a girl can speak her mind! and make choices!
Canadian takloo have gotten himself in big trouble, Poor thing have to deal with her nataks every minute, I wish I could just seal her big mouth for good
You might see her dancing near Niagra falls wearing a skimpy see through sari lol, I bet the only reason she choosed the takloo was to learn angrezi- Aik ticket me 2 mazey
And I cant belive how happy takloo’s sister seemed to be
Rakhi Sawant is really happy with her engagement with Elesh Parunjwala and forgived her ex-boyfriend Abhishek Awasthi but is in no mood to forgive her mother.
She says, “I completely forgive Abhishek Awasthi. I was very surprised to know that he showed up on Sunday for my scheduled wedding. Surprised and touched. If I knew, I’d have welcomed him. Yesterday, he was my boyfriend. Today, he’s my friend.”
Talking about her mother she says, “Please, all that nautanki on television for five minutes can’t take away the pain I’ve gone through. As far as I’m concerned that chapter of my life is closed.”
Moving on to Elesh she says,”I was all set to marry Elesh on Sunday. But it was Elesh who said he wanted more time to get to know me. I’m very confident of him. But if he needs more time to get to know me, how can I force myself on him? I’m ready to wait as long as he wants.”
While Elesh is a Canadian businessman Rakhi is not going to shift to Canada, she says, “I’m completely sure Elesh is the man for me. But I do have a career in Mumbai. So he’ll have to plan our future accordingly.” Rakhi is going to Toronto with fiance Elesh for his sister’s wedding.
i hav seen her first time in big boss season 2 .... se was famous for her item song ... vese aunty farig he hainnnn ...lol ..shukar hai koi mil giya unhai vese scene banta howa dekhie nahi dai raha thaaa ... :D