NAHIIIIIIIII sheen u are wrong!! i just saw the episode!! she is emotional and takes a break from the elimination!!! she kicks out manmohan tiwari!!!!!!!!!!!
THIS IS A GREAT NIGHT!!!!!!! SHUKAR HAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RAKHI ZINDABAD AND ALL THE MEDIA IS CRAZY!! THOSE WERE JUST RUMOURS!! RAKHI IS NOT LIKE THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What a cracker of a show. Rakhi pretends to walk out. Ram (while discreetly laughing), goes after her, to calm her down. She sobs, telling him something on the lines of, she is in love with Manmohan, but is giving him up, so that he can go and be with his girlfriend, anjali, because in her words "kissi aik ko to baleedan dena hai".
Yeah right Rakhi. She should be put in jail for bad acting.
She is hanging on to Chittiz, who has openly said that he doesnt love her. Go figure.
She is hanging on to Manas, who is 10 years younger than her.
In each of her conversations, she refers to everyones parents as her saas/sussar etc, with repeated mentions of shadi. Shes driving everyone's emotions up the wazoo, and yet, she is going to marry just one. Shes wary of her own feelings, but now anyone elses.
Im pretty sure Manmohan got a fat cheque for getting insulted at least 3 times. Good for him. He got the money, and he doesnt have to marry Rakhi either.
'Mujey item girl ka khitab acha nahi lagta'. What else are you? an abstract performer?
But at the end of the day, its good comedy,and I love watching the show.