Re: Rahul Dulhaniya Le Jaayega | Swayamvar V2
Ugh! Some poople are just sad and attention seekers ![]()
Are these girls modern day Ho's?
hahahah i am enjoying this program....so much cat fight...lolzzzzzz.....
A bunch of desperados
^hehehe/
Oh God, but that Priyadarshini is sooooooo annoying. I feel like wanting to smack her really hard every time she opens her mouth. She is irritating, malicious, spiteful, mean...oh and stupid too.
i love this program...all the drama, the fights...(even if this is all made up its soooo entertaining).....all the girls are too good for rahul...rahul is not handsome..okay orget the looks he doesnot even have personality, luks drunk in most episodes, no dressing sense and teh way he laughs ya allah...when it was rakhis swayamvar she wore mostly gorgeous outfits everyday presenting herself ncie everyday...but rahul akhir shaadi ho rahi hai banda acgi dressing hi ker leta hai, toda groom hi ho jata hai.
from all the girls swati is very very pretty..beautiful...she has riya sen'z resemblence and i am pretty sure swati is bengali...she seems nice and polite and sings sweetly too...
and dimpy luks a lot like sharmail tagore.
and priyadarshni ki wajah se show main jaan hai hahahahaha
^ the strong candidates in my opinion are: Charmy, Harpreet, Dimpy
^ charmy???? no i dont think so
yeah harpreet has a chance
dimpy and NIKUNG
Charmy is already being eliminated,isn’t it? :aq:
I think it is Mrinmai, Harpreet, Nikunj who are the very strong candidates at the moment. Not sure about Dimpy and Swati.
I think Dimpy, Harpreet and Nikunj have a good chance of winning.
I hope Dimpy doesn't win as she's too good for rahul and thank god that 'jaanwar' priyadarshni was eliminated....
lol yehhhh priyadarshini!
swati and dimpy ka bhi bohat chance hai
and i must say that dimpy luked gorgeous in that bangladeshi dress where she danced on bhool bhuliyaan's number "mere dholna"...her sari was gorg, her hairstyle was gorg and the red lipstick really suited her.
^ Yeah!
whre are u people?! swati got eliminated!!!
FINAL FOUR ARE DIMPY, MRINMAI, HARPREET AND NIKUNJ! HE HAS VISITED ALL THE FAMILIES/HOUSES EXCEPT FOR MRINMAI'S WHICH HE IS GOING TO DO IN TODAY'S EPISODE. THEN WE WAIT FOR THE EPISODE OF MARCH 6TH IN WHICH HE MARRIES SOMEONE. LIVE BROADCAST.
Ooooh is it going to be live? Did not know that!
In today's episode they are going to show Rahul visiting Dimpy's house.
iam sorry but the groom isnt worth fighting over.
^ Lol true, his laugh scares me!!!!!