Re: Rahman Malik - Pakistani saviour?
a masterpiece of his competency:
…now you will also get stalked and in every reply to your post…your grandfather will be attacked from now on…whenever you make any anti-PPP post…you sholdnn’t have posted this…
Rahman Malik is defenceworthy???
man it doesnt matter, there were many people who got affected by Bhutto's brutalities, and that grouping has not been completely filled up between left and right (bhutto and anti bhutto groups)...anyways i will support the policies of any party including people's party if that would be in the favor of the country, but i havent seen anything worth mentioning in the past three years...
The way bhutto was going with his security force, he would still have been in power with their help, as he did not want any one else to stand up to him. He could have easily won the 1977 elections but the tactics that he used to ensure that ultimately backfired on him. He was nothing but a civilian dictator.
Rahman Malik is defenceworthy???
You have seen the defence havent you? ;)
It would be in 1976 or 1977 before the elections, my grand father was from the religious right. He was thrown into prison and no one knew where he was my father and uncles looked for him in different jails and then after a few days or weeks he was discovered in some jail.
Ps you are free to consider this as a lie or story but many such stories existed in Pakistan especially Punjab during bhutto's time
First it was 1979 now it was 1976 or 1977, make up your mind. If what you say is truth, you should be very exact and provide proof. "isay kehtay hain "ek jhoot bolnay kay leyay hazaron jhoot bolnay parhtay hain"
As regard stories, I still remember if someone had pain in his behind, it was fault of Bhutto. No wonder the legacy of pain continued even after more than three decade of his death:)
^ ok i am lying, bhutto was an angel, happy now?
and Zardari and company are wali Allahs! :)
Here is one of our malangni ![]()
http://arabnews.com/saudiarabia/article420354.ece/REPRESENTATIONS/large_620x350/sau_pakminister.jpg
Culture and Information Minister Abdul Aziz Khoja holds talks with his Pakistani counterpart Firdous Ashiq Awan in Riyadh on Saturday. (SPA)
^^ hahaha .. moto ko burkha pehnwa diya ![]()
Did she think that somehow saudi dude would be ‘mesmerised’ by her beauty?? ![]()
Saudi love “fat meal” or “mota gosht”
Let me aks you a question. If you have only choice to give vote to AH the cult pir, don of landan or Malkoo of Anwar Pahsa who will you prefer? Not giving vote to either is not an option:)
Than my vote will go to the Don,
......... aur Shaitan donon aik hain
.......... say shaitan qadray naik hay
Even I could vote for dirtiest (IK) but never to this Malkoo N
Than my vote will go to the Don, ......... aur Shaitan donon aik hain .......... say shaitan qadray naik hay Even I could vote for dirtiest (IK) but never to this Malkoo N
Why are people like you not taking stand against Rahman Malik? Why people like Shah Mahmood Qureshi are sidelined but idiots like Rahman Malik persisted with? You guys are destroying your party by letting them be your representative. I am sure you are not the only PPP supporter who is against this idiot, even sachaydino is not supportive of him.
He is the most powerful man in the government with the help of real king of Pakistan. Another Sialkoti Km .
Joint agent of US and establishment with the help of Islamabad land Mafia.
He is the most powerful man in the government with the help of real king of Pakistan. Another Sialkoti Km . Joint agent of US and establishment with the help of Islamabad land Mafia.
Are you saying it was establishment who gave Rahman Malik this ministry? May be he should've been given fishing ministry so he could spend more time fishing.
Just watch who criticize him?
No one.
so you can understand.
Just watch who criticize him? No one. so you can understand.
so all media-men, PPP leadership, all ministers, all establishment is out to save Rahman Malik?
Let me ask you, who gave him interior ministry, it was Zardari wasn't it?
Congratulations to all the jiyalas here… ![]()
hahaha…and, he got confirmation this morning and he is** 98% sure!****
:cb:**
burqa (reluctantly) bhi qabool hai…bus apna foul moun na kholey!
not funny man. .not at all.