rahats kitchen

i think rahat's funny..shes a little cuckoo..:)

Re: rahats kitchen

/\ lol...

Salaams my first post on GP I don't like Rahat's childishness but Mashallah she does look and dress the part iyswi. The other female chefs appear to be on an advertising mission for designer wear!

Can you post her pic or vid... :)

naan kailyee ap ko yeast dalna zarorri hai yia phir self rising flour ,u r not using yeast .i think thats the reason that they r hard asrock:).....mix 1 tsp full of yeast in warm water and add in ataa,,let it sit for few hours..in warm place...

I can't tolerate Rahat at times.. she's way too full of herself and her recipes aren't all that! Can't tolerate her over-acting.. sigh the bengali/pathan voices she makes! Argh! And her constant statements abt her being the best, how people copy her.. "Yeh aapko sirf rahat ke kitchen mein milayga" "leyte hain ji Gullu break"

I prefer Farah and Rida ANY day!

^ yup u r rite, I like rida's recipe and she didn't annoying audience.

i miss teh old co-host of rida's ..what was her name?..the one who used to be like..oooo riiidaaaaaaa..mmmmmmmm..kitne mazee ka banaia he..the really cute wll mannered lady..she left the show..i think she was good with rida..:)

Yeh Abeel..she got married =)

abeel waz alredy married...few months bak sum one called on thier live transmission n the lady said to abeel aray aapke husband to mere husband k sath college main parha karte the n abeel waz so embarrased n then the call dropped or they purposely did it...dunno...abeel signed a contract wid masala tv n she comes there wid zubeda tariq and naheed ansari

Thanks BR for posting the link I was trying to figure out why it didn't allow me to post links and have come to the conclusion that I may need more posts to do this!

ur most welcome! yeah i think u need 25 to post links......

any others u'd like me to post....

Lol, I think it was that Zabardast wanted the link......I will bear you in mind next time inshallah!Thanks for offer

i just discovered this wacky lady the other day!! hehehhehhe.....never tried any of her dishes.....

She's like super annoying

I would love to start a Rida aftabs thread and get the recipies by her, her cooking is really good and is like everyday or ocassional pakistani cooking, not like the freak rahat..
sagodaney a ka paratha, butter ki kheer, yeh aapko milega sirf RAHAT key kitchenmien,.. lady needs a psychiatric assessment..
now she dress like a chef as well to prove she is a chef.i wanan see the person whome she is married to..
stop rahting here start Rida aftabs page , her recipies are much better.
however if some could give me the email adress of pak raha hey kya that would be good , or pls if someone could call them ask them to repeat the programme in usa in night hours thanks

iam happy that she left she was very fond taking calls, now the new host atleast dont wana talk to ppl that much and allow some time to repeat the recipies and understand whats bieng cook.. though i love the show and the recipies , but indus vision has technical flaws that they need to correct..
this cooking show is much like a advertisment, even they show the clip ofthe coming drama episode, sms numbers , promotions and god knows what else.
they need to tell about the recipies more than the all other stuff can dedicate 15 minutes for this purpose solely after the show, hope they listen.