Re: Race
twas good
saif was amazing
twas good
saif was amazing
agree with Maham!!
it was a predictable movie like all other bolly AM movies. Clearly from the promos we knew saif wasn't dead and it was similar to Naqaab. Although KAtrina-akshay together was a little surprising. and sameera acting dumb blonde was kindof funny.
it was ok... predictable.. just twists and twists.. girls were nothing special... katrina cant act... 3/5
it was OKKIISSSHHH....
race
[spoiler]teh fact that we know the older brother is quiet clever, asif wud have no way died...and they runied the beginnign by showing straight away Akshay wanted him dead in first place and its soooooooooo obvious man....INSUARANCE can be cancelled if a wifey is involved...which we knew Katrina was doing a good job off........[/spoiler]
it was too much between the 4 of them......fauzool
-
Saif and Katrina looked great, Loved the songs, It was a complete saif's movie
great movie... not like any other average hindi movie... :)
I like..
What a film it was, Loved it
i will watch and write my review later
Good entertainer. Abbas Mastan are improving. Specially you can find some Hollywood-grade finish in acting and editing. Not overdone or obviousness that is special to Bollywood.
As usual, one bakwas scene had to be there, when Saif does the entry after interval. It reminded me of Cash (Abbas Mastan's biggest disaster as director).
Technically, the movie is a big improvement over all. Its good that Bollywood directors working with top of the line action thriller technicians from all over the world.
Hm, I don't think Cash was directed by Abbas-Mustan.
^ ur right.
one of the best film i've watched after some long time...loved it!
so predictable!
Yea very predictable. Bipasha looked really good, I dunno what you guys are talkin about. And saif ali khan? daaayum
I looved this movie...it was great I think watching it on the big screen made it more enjoyable for me!
bipasha looks stunning! i loved the movie.. Akhsay khana needs to lose weight, he used to be my fav actor :(
hmmmm seen it...i would give it 4/10.........it was aright......... songs were ok too not something very appealing............good that i didnot watch it in cinema...coz its not a kind of movie i will watch again n again.....just 4 timepass........bipasha luked nice at some point (but not pretty n needs to work on her voice) katrina luked nice..........acting wise they were all ok not sommet extra ordinary.........n godddddd those anil kapoor's fruit jokes with sameera reddy....wasnot funny at alll.........that bit was funny when anil is questioning the fat naukar n sameera says "wah sir app toh genious hain jitne apne sangtare ke chilke utare utne hi sawal bhi kiye"....n anil says "ab main anar khata hoon" cuts the anar in half n drops some danay on floor n then the naukar says oh sir aap ke do chaar sawal toh idhar hi gir gaye
horrible horrible horrible …charba movie full of crap…if bollywood is so dying to copy hollywood then they should do it right with the +18 RATINGS. I am surprise if anyone was able to watch the movie with their family ![]()