r u...............obsessed?

Re: r u…obsessed?

:hmmm: yeah true

but here today i put all my courage together and say that i am obsessed with u like crazy:chai:

its pretty embarrassing:hmmm:

yeah it is for me speacially:o

:chai: ji wohi wohi

No i aint no Stalker and nor did i stalk anyone .. :frowning:

pretty sad! u shud’ve:smilestar:

if i had .. i wudnt have been where i am today .. theres always some wisdom behind everything ..

:hmmm:

:sahar02:

Re: r u...............obsessed?

see your learning already ....

btw. k didnt give you the idea to open this thread did she cos this is what i d expect from er ?

no she didnt actually i saw alot of obsessed ppl they will almost stalk if they had a chance and that made me sick to my stomach!!!:mad:
thats y i opened this thread!:mad2:

billo tumharey moonh se aag kiyon nikal rahi hai ..:konfused:

yea i know what you mean … i knew a person who stalked someone till he got put behind bars .. its so sad to see how far ppl go and break the barriers to do stupid things like stalking

im still pisse because of these obsessed freaks!:mad2: ruined my whole bloody day!

well ..i hope ur day gets better inshaAllah …

thers no day left now. im about to retire:)

well u stil have half hour till the day ends .. and i am gona retire now too .. gona watch a football match .. so am gona go too ..

till next time and enjoy ... nice talking to ya ..

ma assalama.:)

masalaam!

:p

:jano:

She is a singer … right :konfused:

is obsession halal ?? :)

i think shes miley cyrus well…looks like her