R u in Love?

Re: R u in Love?

:hayaa: phir b no love remain :eek: ???

after shaadi luv finish ho jata hai.. .jub subha shaam jhirkeen milein geyin.. ..safaiyaan karwai jayein gein.. bartan dhulwaein jayein gey..

tu luv kon karey ga :mad:

@firenze: :smilestar: no buts :emmy:
wifey haiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

now now…we can create a whole new topic in life1 abt it :hmmm:

hmmm nice idea LP

lol … :hehe: ..

Ouch. :frowning:

Hehe … Love Demands New Stuff Every Time You Get In Deep Into It !!!

i know right :(

firenze drama queen attitude doesnt suit ya :mehr:

@Boredman: apko show off ki adat he na isliye hats to apkay pass he nhi :cb:

Maybe u need to add a bit of spice in your married life. Dont take me wrong.. just ways to gain back the love u had for her.. simple gestures, small gifts, thoughtful commtents, etc.

yes i'm in love with some one married

welcome murad :welcome:

welcome, and OUCH x 2..

yaaa
i m in love wid.... wid... wid.... myselfff

cute chandani welcome :welcome: to gs
have fun

thanx for the welcome sara.. :slight_smile:

hmm pr ji thora apna introduction krwaen

hmm, i live in toronto (canada), a student (not so young tho) lol.. was bored outta my mind so decided to join GS, refered to me by my brother.. he used to be a member of GS a long time ago.. wat about urself?