Quiz Time

Re: Quiz Time

Who was the man of the match in the Pakistan-New Zealand semi final? (in 2007 t20 world cup)

Umar Gul

Who made their test double century in international cricket at the youngest age ever?

Jacques Rudolph

okay my turn .. our very own Zaheer khan made 235 not out against india, where was this match played and wht yr?? :D

I thought it was Javed Miandad.....

No :baerbie:

Yes it was great Javed Miandaad who broke the 46 years old record of George Headly :bb:

Now my Question :snooty:

The youngest man took 10 wkts in an inning during his First Class Career :sunnyboy:

Hint :cobra:

from the hint Mohammed Asif ?

:cb:
Hiint : Know actually it was from my hometown Bahawalpur :smiley:

Sannan..
look at post 125..there was question from someone else before you jumped in...

@Lahore in 1978 :smiley:

Now see post 128 :sunnyboy:

thats why ur :sunnyboy: too

from bawalpur ... hmm who is tht?? some punjabi guy hmmm :D

Muhammad asif pretty sure!!

okay my turn again!!! :D very easy!!

former player from england ... was also known as "beefy" ... whts his name?

i think its way too easy :(

Ian Botham

No you are wrong Muhammad Asif never took 10 wkts in an inning during his first class career.

Wrong Ian Botham is not from Bahawalpur :cb:
I’ve given hint that man was from Bahawalpur

:smilestar: pagal…my answer was for Q. posted in 135

chelo Sanna yaar bata bhi do .. kon hai woh janab?

and here goes my next question! :D

the very first ODI in which "no balls and "wides" was introduced was _______ vs____?

But you have to wait for the answer of my question first :barbie: acha