Re: Quick question?
sorry if you are getting messed up due to me .....
SORRY :)
sorry if you are getting messed up due to me .....
SORRY :)
or whatever the number is in your area
090078601 :D
abay yeh tu pagal khanay ka number hay
oh yani issi pagal khaney ki advertisment hoti hai different desi channels aur stage show recordings par ![]()
OMG i hav this guy stalkin me 2.....4 quite a while but hey do wat i did.....GET UR BRO AFTER HIM:DWORKZ...got my bro n hiz crew after him:D
jhooti
uff not u uncle..
löl BRO Gang hahahahahah
:aq:
Yeah
The REAL LIFE BHAI LOOG ![]()
hahahahahaha löl … ![]()
It's 111. the pretty lady says, Police, ambulence or fire brigade?
that may be telephone exchange ![]()
wat telephone exchange? this is NZ emergency number.
CW sorry to burst your bubble but this definately sounds like either a crush or the guy is intrigued by your friend...
If he keeps looking at her and smiling...then maybe he just likes her and wants to get to know her...?
Have you ladies ever spoken with him...? Maybe he just thinks you'd be nice people to be friends with?
No. Why would WE talk to him. We don't talk to normal people while he happens to be abnormal.
Oh Well! It will die off I am sure. I am not giving damn about it anymore. I have got so many other things to do. Anyways if my friend wants to keep frieking out then its her choice.....but I really am out of this game now.
Thanks for your suggestion.