Re: Questions

u took it seriously … :hehe:

I Have Only One Precious Nick :blush:

**u r not the only one who got my SMSs **
there are more than 30 person :snooty:

Liesa,
as you already know, i don’t have any other nick. I guess you & I are the only people here with one nick :clown:

I am Innocent Smile’s other nick :chai:
who lives in Dubai

:SNOOTY:

Oh Ms Liesa
Long time no see eh
how are you doing my dear? :slight_smile:

Btw uncle falker/james_bhaand are my multinicker :chai:

and i am coolios new nick so behold leisa:D

:desimunda:

:smilestar:
She is already confused - don’t make it worst for her :emmy:

I have 2 nicks i.e. The Coolios & Innocent Smile

to tum kiyoon itni concern ho mein ne to cool reeze ko khaa hai:halo:

no i m chacha ghalib meaning uncle ghalib :chai:

and u dint answer my questions in that post :grumpy:

coolios aunty… :waves:
how r u … long time no see :lb:

and u seem to be a gal while innocent smile seems like a guy :hmmm: daal main kuch kala lagtaa hai

The Coolios is doing grrreat :phati:

and don’t ask too many questions.

lo :desimunda: sutaaaa lagaao

jaaaaaaaaaa raha haaaaiiiiiiiii :crying:

wot r u scaring everyone for :grumpy:

it says its goin down at 8 in the evening CST.

and then the upgrade takes place......for how long?.......afterwards we would have to go on www.alldost.com?

^ :smack: there is a sticky on the main cafe page… read the first post there.. has all the info.

im askin coz i dnt get it na :(

within two months.. :slight_smile: Insha ALlah…from next week I will be in SOUTH park for two weeks.. :bummer:

barai he faarigh ho tumm .. :o

Jhoootii.. :emmy:

ok it comes back at 1 p.m. Friday afternoon along with alldost.com

GS stays as it is but some of the things like forums, PM system etc would no longer be available here.

Yes m already confused :emmy:…Thankz inno bahi

Are confusing me???:smilestar:

Me fine thanks..and u? Uncle Falker??? :eek:

:clown:

So u didn’t took it seriously???:emmy:

OH…so only one nick…GOod :slight_smile:

Exactly thats what i was wondering too