Question

OMG!!!! THAT SO HAPPENED TO ME ONCE!!!!!! I WAS LIKE WT HECK!!!!!!!!! i was like 8 then...and I Hid it in the best place ever...in the garbage!!!! they had to find NEW shoes!!!! i got 10 bucks! and this other girl got 30, and i was like HOW????

Re: Question

She did not run to find you because she was hoping you would split it with her. So , splitting or thank you card are not required. If gives you some good news do you give money out to that person ? :hmmm:
I am sure you thanked her and that was end of it.

Shaz I wished I had friendz like you who would give half.

brings back memories of nikamme friends
I am so upset I did not even get any $$$$$$$$$ at a wedding where the girls are suppose to take the joote of the groom and hide it.

I mean I did a lot of hard work in hiding those darn shoes and the groom paid $500 to get them back... BUT THOSE OTHER *****ES did not share with me!

how cheap.... i'm just ranting... don't worry -lol

bechari :(, you should've made a deal before hiding the jootay ;)

just give her $50..she will buy some thing..whatever she likes..

Awww bechari. I feel for you. I never did that cheap work ever. lol

Chori kar kay bhi paisay chahiaan. Buri baat.

I can understand baat paison ki naheen baat share ki hai.

Koi baat naheen aap meray jootay chupa lo main badlay main chantay mar mar kayy jottay cheen loon ga apnay lol. Would that help to heal you wound. lol Just want to have fun.

I will go with KB's advice

g8: hehe - chatay nahi paisay - paisay chahiye

I liked her idea too. But what was that I forgot.

Awww I thought you looking for something no matter what.

Now giving lots of OINK OINK.

Wow...

Is $100 really that much that you need a planner and an advice on how to spend it?

Is economy really that bad ?

I say give it in charity from both of you...

Can't say give it to a local Masjid because it's not your money that you really worked for or may be you can, not sure.

lol!! yea. I'm a poor college student. what can i say? i even save my pennies ...lol...

but just out of curiousity...can i ask what's the rationale behind the last line...why couldn't i give it to the masjid? I was actually going to give some to the masjid, cuz that's what i normally with money that i win (i mostly win in essay schoarships)....and i thought it was the same kind of thing...thanks....