Re: question…
ur as pagal as a person can be
oh wow..im so touched
hehe tanx yaar..ill take that as a compliment ![]()
Re: question...
sometimes is good for health , is normal don't worry doctorni jee :)
are u sure its normal? ![]()
yup i am 100 % postive ![]()
dude, jsut go watch a nice movie (dude, where's the party)
it most certainly was a compliment ![]()
me wanna cry here…oor aap ko party sooj rahi hai ![]()
Chupkese jee
tank u ![]()
its a funny movie on TMN, you will feel much better after watching our people make fool of themselves.
by the way if yo watch it, i look and act like HARI:D
yep, me too sometimes i feel like crying for no reason…but i feel good after…sometimes it is because i am so happy and feeling goos I need to cry not to overload in happiness:confused:
ohay churail.. suno
am working from 12:00 to 5 .. are u working as well today? if not then call me at home around 7 ok :) otherwise i will see ya at work :)
need to talk about something really important :(
hello Attia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!how are you?
^ salam janu.. iam fine how are u?
how is ur trip going?
koi prince mila?
wasalaam Attia, main bilkul theek hoon hamdullilah…meri trip bahut achi hai, I am having loads of fun watching cows by the windows of the lil internet place**chasing flies on the keyboards before typing…it’s night! soon diner time in front of lake palace, close to lake pichola in Udaipur, Rajastan:)
koi prince nahin mila…but i am not looking for one…inshallah i will be found by the right man sooner or later…
noor
..ur in Rajastan :love:..I so wanna visit rajastan ..my dream place …wear some tradtional clothes n chorriaan n sing n dance ..have fun lol
lol!!! no i am not dancing and singing, and I have a punjabi salwar qameez:D but the palaces are really beautiful, people too:D and for more info and details visit my journal…
edited, for sandleen, I have seen green eyed rajastanis, but not blue eyed ones…sorry!
wow u are so lucky PS ![]()
ok me going to work now ![]()
See ya later ![]()
P.S take alot of pictures ok.. cause i wanna see all of them ![]()
so far i took around 350 pictures!! in 2 weeks!
good work Attia!
Khuda hafiz
nope..dont watch it
lekin…wait a sec…are u calling me a fool?
(im a bit slow)
Parrissenoor jee:
i cant make a “crry for no reason” crew now…
(khushi ke aanson) theirs soo many like me out there
Ps: enjoy ur trip ![]()
Attia jee:
hellooo sheelloo..salam shalam…call me if u need to talk to someone
ill listen