Question

*Originally posted by Pakora: *
FG: How does it feel to be a moderator of Khwateen section of GS,

For him it was like coming back home.

I was still serving as an undercover Mod when an Admin banned me from the Mod forum :mad:

and your other mod ID ?

Re: Re: Question

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I think one of our present Admins was banned once too. Though not since he has become an Admin. No marks for guessing, though ;-P

Hmmm. So what made you change? Do you think that you were rightly banned then? In that case you probably took the initiative to change yourself and whatever reason u were banned for, no?

How does the admin trio settle things? Do you guys always agree with one another or is it a 2 vs 1 situation most of the time? Or do all three of you go tale telling Azkar?

I know FG can cook, but mod? Im still in shock.:o Oh maybe I can harass him for recipes now.

Re: Re: Re: Question

Why do you automatically assume that it was me who got banned? :grumpy: BTW, for the record, it wasn’t me. The person is a much more powerful Admin. :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Re: Re: Question

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *

Hmmm. So what made you change? Do you think that you were rightly banned then? In that case you probably took the initiative to change yourself and whatever reason u were banned for, no?

How does the admin trio settle things? Do you guys always agree with one another or is it a 2 vs 1 situation most of the time? Or do all three of you go tale telling Azkar?

Looking at all the question FF has, I think it will be good if each guppy has given privilage to see Admin activities for oneday. Kinda like a tour to a factory. :D
Let the frist person to get this privilage be FF.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Question

You are behaving like thos auntys… who say stuff in public in order to start a rumor.

Was it Ehsan bhai for using 2 nicks? :wink:

or

Muzna when she was sane.

Aray bhai, its not a secret, for crying out loud. The person was posting on these boards and was banned, came back and everyone who was around at that time, knows about it. There is no conspiracy theory here on this.

Am I allowed to take name ?

(no its not Faisal)

No you are not. Ab chup karr ke baith jao side pe. Baray uncle naraaz ho gayay tau bachanay wala koi nahi milay ga (phir say).

pehlay bara bachaya tha na :halo:
bye :snooty:

Allah Waliii

Re: Question

You are right, TnC, but I must disagree with your points in post #3 and post #5. They are not so clear.

haha Faisal and Shikra. Iska matlab hei FG bhi insan ban sakta hei. So now we have two mods who have been banned but that was outside their modship era. It’s got to have been BabaG then. If its not such a huge secret why not just say the name :mad: More powerful than the admin? I think only Azkar has more power than the admins.

How can we ban Azkar??? I think he is just taking up space here for nothing, with a registered name and all. Its not like he posts here so it won’t even make a difference. Is it possible to ban him at all? Is he subject to all rules and regulations that other mortals r? Does he have powers above the admins? What are they? Does he have everyones passwords? Does he have a 100 pm/inbox limit aswell?? Does he just have one inbox like everyone else? Tell tell?