Question for guys and gals out there...

Re: Question for guys and gals out there...

Eyes... with big eye lashes... that the first thing i notice about anyone... plus... guys always seem to have the perfect eyes...

well i guess if u r allowing yourself to be that superficial then its alright to bring that up.i am not obessed with it.somebody like hadiqa kiyani would for me.i have nt even seen her whole figure since she wears a lot of clothes but i think shes very attractive.

Re: Question for guys and gals out there…

someone with champagne eyes. so i can drown in them :blush:

strong arms can beat up the bullies and still hold me tenderly :blush:

Orphie…perpetually pursed lips :aq:
what a description :cb:

acha??? i thought someone did not care about looks! :wink: pakri gayee..

oie that is a different thing :snooty:
i do care about looks that isnt my priority though

attracting features in a guy’s face: small mouth with cute pink lips, big brown eyes, long nose, sweet hairless skin :blush: :blush:

and bodywise: very thin, very tall, and nice smell !!

yeah i do care about look…who says you are not suposed to touch/look at your guy? :smiley:

*for me the guys has to be polite and nice
and just tall

A study shows that one thing which at once appeals physically to a human male is hips-to-waist ratio in human females. However, the actual appeal ratio varies from culture-to-culture and from race-to-race.

A girl with fair skin; straight, NATURALLY brown hair.
I don't like chubbiness either; like some girls have thick upper arms, i don't like that.
I don't like big lips either.

making a fine line between what really attracts u n wat not is kind a difficult for me b/c gettin attracted to same kind of features n appearence with opposite gender do tend to get kind a boring .. at least I find it tedious. So, to say the least, I really dont have any of these obsessions for looks .. jo bhi jaisey bhi dil ko bhaa jaye :D

do u prefer guys who are hunky/chunky or slim build? long or short/cropped hair? do u look out for eye colors or certain features? wat do u dislike?
is ka jawab hai that i dont go for physical looks banday ka ikhlaq personality waghaira achi honi chahiye. one thing that i hate alot is smoking the person should not smoke because i dont think its cool at all

Aisha> Trus say, but just for fun, want to know wat kind of things attract ppl, apperance wise?

hate the long haired look on men.
a little stubble not too much always looks sexy:).
I really don’t find desi men that are really really white and have delicate features very attractive. The salman khan muscular body is so unattractive. It should be more like…this .:smiley:

Well my tuppence worth :)

I like really quirky guys, who stand apart from the crowd. I actually love long hair on guys who can carry it off...swoon

Not like waist length or anything...just kinda tousled and bohemian looking...

I like a guy's smile. The way they look at people (usually tells about how they are as a human being)

and the guy should be taller than I am...in the 6'0 ranges.

never really thought about this ..

but just for the fun of it.. just for the appearance wise... i like girls who have perfect or nearly perfect body, thats from head to toe.
I bet guys here would know what i mean.

I seem to recall you saying something like this before...well at least you're consistent!! :)

^ It helps overcome the silence. :D

WOW! John is soooo hot!!!