i would marry the well-established guy. cuz i ve stopped judging ppl based on looks! plus I dont plan to work later on..so that counts as well!
Re: Question for girls.
hmm the handsome one
actually it dosent matter
which ever loves me most and who i love
is the one i will go for
how do let a blind girl know your hot & loaded when it ain't really true?........................... you lie to her then hand her a bundle of money sized newpaper cuttings, then take her to the local charity shop for a shopping spree while slipping the clerk a few £'s to say "welcome to harrods" upon entering & "that'll be £3600 sir" when recieving your reciept for the £2.25 you spent on the 8 pieces of used rubbish she picked out.....even get the clerk to humour her by letting her pay with the "£50 notes" whose serial numbers all start with yesterdays date....it's a cruel world i know......
hai allah!..^ dohke baaz chalakoo aadmi alert!
how do let a blind girl know your hot & loaded when it ain't really true?........................... you lie to her then hand her a bundle of money sized newpaper cuttings, then take her to the local charity shop for a shopping spree while slipping the clerk a few £'s to say "welcome to harrods" upon entering & "that'll be £3600 sir" when recieving your reciept for the £2.25 you spent on the 8 pieces of used rubbish she picked out.....even get the clerk to humour her by letting her pay with the "£50 notes" whose serial numbers all start with yesterdays date....it's a cruel world i know......
Did you forget to take your medication ? What your blah blah has to do with this thread ?
a rich ugly guy !
atleast he will admire me for my luks and i will appreciate him for his bank balance!!
i know some one who is married to a rich guy, who is ok looking......she has everything she ever wanted, plus can wear any clothes she wants but is not happy for reasons in her marriage and in laws, she would do anything to have happiness but on the other hand wants all the expensive things!
p.s my hubby is good looking, well mashallah i think so, and gives me everything i need, even if i have a strop for a few days lol
wese bhi shadi ke bad sab yehi sochte hain ke unka hubby heera he....prince charming,...so its ok
answer is simple
why arbi women marry already married arbi sheikh ? :rotato:
girls from poor background would go for first options
girls reasonably educated , good looking would go for second option.
nt really....even a reasonable educatd girl with rich background wuld go for second option...
kya apne khubsurat larke ki shakal chatni he???? if ur stomach is empty ur nt likely to like his pretty face either...
i feel this answer is most accurate..at least from what iv seen..
^^^^ very true i think, but beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and a gold digger is blind!
what is that ?
^ you may want to read the start of the thread ![]()
just tell me please.
hm..i dont necessarily think girls from poor background would go for the 1st option..cuz then it would eliminate poverty..but we still have it!.
i think what you value the most (either looks or wealth) has more of an impact as to what option you go for.
I wouldn't exactly marry someone who is reallllllllllllyyyyyyy unattractive, but if he wasn't the person with the bestest looks in the world and I understood him like he understood me and we fell in love, then why not?