...Question For Girls...

Re: ...Question For Girls...

No, if I tell you what she thinks of cafe, I wouldn't be able to walk in cafe with my head up :D She stays in life forums.

shikraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

dunt flood :p

Well you best not tell us then. Wouldn't want you to walk with your head lowered. :D

Re: …Question For Girls…

I am not flooding, I am having a conversation, there’s a difference :smilestar:

That’s why I am not saying anything and I don’t ask her anything. Whatever I talk about here, she rarely knows about it, unless I tell her :whistling

i m actually very scare of Aunty Type Girls drive :mocking:

they simply cant Reverse :sunnyboy:

^ I just thought of something funny. I was driving and my wife and 2 of her friends were in the car. I am going happily in my lane and all of the sudden this slow car comes in front of me and slows me down. Meney sabar kiya. Then she had to merge on to the other lane and there was NO VEHICLE COMING :frusty2: and she stopped to make sure there was no vehicle around :frusty: I honked at her :smilestar: Then she started driving again and I changed my lane and took over her. While overtaking, I saw who it was and it was a desi aunty :frusty:

:rotfl: they are worth to watch in LONDON highways :hehe:

same situations as u said :cb:

Honestly. I check out guys while driving.

But tats because they are driving very cool cars :D

dats mean u shud know Cantonese , dont ya :hmmm:

Another honest reply :cheer:

No :snooty:
Im a new driver and the car i drive isn’t really mine so i can’t crash it :chai:

In other words you are not good at driving :chai:

P driver for another 2 years :cb:

Pata pata Shiku uncle ganjay kaise howay? Itni teez gari chala rahay thay with the window rolled down, zoor se hawa ka jhaunka aya aur un ko ganja ker dia :barbie:

shadi se pehlay to acha khaasa Hair Style tha :frowning:

i know i know shadi ke baad insaan kaafi cheezon se Haath Dhoo Baith-ta hai :bummer:

Its called being careful and obying laws, Shikra. :snooty: you should try it sometimes.:chai:

i already got my real license sunmy. :smooth:

how much :hmmm:

Nopes, unfortunately cantonese is not widely spoken here. In Malaysia it is.

Hey did u catch kungfu dunk?? its so funny :smiley:

there’s no crime in admiring a good car na? :stuck_out_tongue:

Who me?:whistling