...Question For Girls...

Re: ...Question For Girls...

I agree with Khumar, the guys can be the dheet bandars :p

Re: …Question For Girls…

[quote=“Shikra, post:63, topic:180735”]

Those of you that drive (oh boy, did I just rule out 99.99% of guppans?).{/quote]
:biggthumb

hey :naraz:
wot kindaa normality is that… i think you need to spend a few days in the religion forum :smiley:

good luck with the honest answers :khumar:

:cb:

you laiiike :faizy:

No wonder why most of the girls don’t look at me :hmmm:

TLK and Nemo stay out! :mad:

Believe it or not, this kind of normality has no bounds, I’ve seen daarhi waley guys checking out chicks too :smiley:

^ u'r just trynaa find an excuse for your bad habit :D

Shikra: hahaha, i know like 55 years ke budhay checking 20 year gals out :cb:

:hehe: i knowwww

No, I don’t find excuses for my bad behavior. I will admit when I do wrong stuff…but the fact of the matter is that majority of the guys check out girls, no matter how old or religious they are. Girls can tell you more on that :smiley:

Khumar bhai I am just gonna say it HERE…that’s not your picture there, is it? That looks like choti si bachi while you are pretty tall :hmmm:

in my blog?

I am not afraid of admitting it, that’s why I mentioned it in my first post :smilestar: I check out chicks :shikra:

Yeah :hmmm:

it is me!!! from like this afternoon. ughh fine i’m wearing it with heels and not tying up my hair :naraz: that might help :bummer: ohhhhhh and a pearl/beads necklace :rotato:

You mean you are NOT wearing with heels? I thought you have no shoes on :hmmm: I gotta go see it again…but that girl does NOT look like you :naraz:

i am wearing shoes, but they are flats.

and how can you tell if it’s me or not :smack: my face is like all blurred over :smack:

Looking at your body :blush: I mean that girl looks tiny, like a 15 years old girl while you are tall :smilestar:

the proportions are all wrong that’s why :naraz:

So it’s the proportions that are making you look short :konfused:

Did you change your hairstyle? :hmmm: And what’s that dress for? :hoonh:

i think so :bummer:

i have no hairstyle :vivo: my hair’s just tied up so it isn’t all in my face. and it’s for nothing. it’s just a summer dress that i had been meaning to sew since last summer :vivo:

Dress dekh kar mujhe pakistan mein maujood desi murghiyon ki yaad aa gayi :shikra: Unkey dress iss tarha k hotey they summer mein…phoolon waley, light material k :whistling

shikra jee, aaj kal kaun sa mausum aa raha hai :slight_smile:

aur main kis country ki paidaish hoon? :slight_smile:

:smilestar: