...Question For Beautiful Girls...

What about if someone stares at your eyes/pictures :whistling

Khumar larkiyan are bari chalaak :eek:

Torquise I remember you and your nick too :smilestar:

She’s going to kill you :dixsi:

If they stare at my pictures how would I know :@:

they r simply givn them ideas to go a head n as for their numbers… u shud c wht happens n karachi ALLAH MANF KERE girls keep cell ph n their hands 24/7 n cellls r n their hands ALL THE TYM when the yr out with family or friends… if not call then they keep txt msng to random ppl just cuz the ywant guys too knwo they got cell …

SIMPLEEEEE!!!

P.S i dun do it…

Re: …Question For Beautiful Girls…

kitna jurmana hai ??:chai:

:nuch:dats sound coooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllll shikra paajee

:halo:

No she’s not, she is fine with the truth, see her post where she replied to me :blush:

I just told you :whistling

Yesterday we were grocery shopping and we saw an aunty, I thought she resembled you. Then I asked my wife did you see that woman? She said she looked like Janu Jia. I was like I am glad I wasn’t the only one who thought that :eek:

:)…Shikra Sahib…Ahem!

all this detailed and in depth research can only come from…

Ahem…staring intensly at the subjects of your thread…Ahemmmm..:blush:

Do you have anything to say in your defence before you are found Guilty as charged…:smash:

Are you staring at my avatar? :hmmm:

I swear I looked at her only ONCE! That’s another thing that my look lasted 5 minutes :chai:

Nahi tou :blush:

Re: ...Question For Beautiful Girls...

I usually get on my phone in uncomfortable situations, because most people try not to interrupt you when you're occupied like that.

Generally speaking, there are people who don’t care whether someone is on the phone or not, they will still talk and ask their question. It’s like they don’t see someone on the phone :confused:

LOL HAHAH I thought it was only losers like me that did that. :phati: I totally just randomly call friends up when I’m somewhere by myself, usually if there is/are cute guy(s) around. I guess so I don’t look like a loser just sitting there all by myself :omg:

So another reason is that girls don’t want to look like losers, interesting and makes sense :hmmm:

Yea but that's only if there are cute guys there (i.e. like never) but all the other times it's either cuz I'm bored and want someone to talk to or if someone is being creepy and looks like they're gonna come up to me when I don't want them to. :\ But I don't talk on the phone if I'm with somebody.

I cant shop and talk at the same time :bummer:

haha @ guys dont think you are a looser..

Another reason being, when you are alone by yourself, & if you are on your cell, no one is going to bother you.. We had a policeman come to our class, back in elementary school, and he said that if you are by yourself in a store or walking alone in a dark area, and have your cell to yyour year, the chances of you encountering ‘danger’ will lessen; since the person will think 10 times before approaching you(as you can yell for help on your cell)…
So cells= safety in some cases, but even when you are on your cell, its always a good idea, to keep your eyes on your surroundings. :blush:
And seriously, no body likes to get stared by random men; its superly disturbing :frowning:

^ are you really a dr.?

uh-uh Looks Away

No i wasn’t … I was just trying to look at that brown shade in the back :lb: