Re: Quaid's residency destroyed by militants.
Laanat hai on these people.
Lo ji kar lo baat ![]()
what a sad day. Although other incident resulted in loss of lives and extremely tragic, this is more of a symbolic yet very depressing loss.
Such a sad incident lakh di laanat on who did this
Re: Quaid’s residency destroyed by militants.
Its Pakistan… Nothing is done about a problem until it slaps everyone across the face. Ours is a chultha hai sort of culture. We dont plan ahead, we just fix things as they come along.
What a sad day for Pakistan? I hope our government steps up and does something to stop these attacks.
I heard the two brothers were caught by the army and shot....is this true?
Devastating !
Thank God, the adjacent museum is safe.
What's next ? Khaakam ba-dehen, Minaar-e-Pakistan ?
A KEY TEST OF NEW NOORA GOVT.
WHAT IS NS GOING TO DO?????????
24 hrs? 48 hrs? 30 days? 90 days? how long does he want us to wait to see his action and results against BLA?
What good is the ISI and the so-called ‘intelligence’ and ‘security’ agencies, if they can’t expose the enemies’ dirty plans against the country ?
There is never any intelligence and never any security.
Looks like they are just like the loser cricket team.
That is, naam baRay aur darshan choaTay.
They should both be fired. ![]()
Subversive elements have started destabilising the provincial government in balochistan as the chief minister was talking of peace talks with the separatists.
its becoming clearer with the passage of time that maybe we have reached the point of no return in balochistan, neither the separatists nor the military establishment are interested in talks any more.
US, UK support for Baloch leader shocks Pakistan, allies at UN - thenews.com.pk
Really? What is so SHOCKING? Is it really such a big surprise for Pakistan…did you honestly think that US & UK would ever want what is best for Pakistan?
Oh Puhleeeease!!!
The fact that the whole so called democratic election was RIGGED, the fact that Altaf Hussein is sitting in London without a hair on his head (well what ever is left of it) being unscathed…the fact that KSA (we all know who is pulling the strings of this puppet)is giving support to NS left right and center…Pakistan is still SHOCKED at this hostile position?! Or is the Pakistani govt. pretending to be shocked…?
I think the USA is now looking for an excuse to actually bring an army to Pakistan…the drones are already doing part of the job…they are fighting terrorists…next they will be “helping” out the freedom fighters with training and weapons…coz they really love this whole world…and no one can do anything good for this world other than the US of A!
They are the saviours…man, I think they are taking these super hero movies a little bit too serious! God save the Queen and God bless America…coz God has nothing better to do these days ![]()
Balochistan plan has been in the works for long time. maybe geeder (N) jamaat is part of the plan?
Eloquently said, lady. And this does say it all.
Subversive elements have started destabilising the provincial government in balochistan as the chief minister was talking of peace talks with the separatists.
its becoming clearer with the passage of time that maybe we have reached the point of no return in balochistan, neither the separatists nor the military establishment are interested in talks any more.
At least Anatol Lieven believes that no point of return will ever be reached until there is breakup of Pakistan on the streets of Punjab. all this violence will not only hurt Pakistan but ultimately, it would hurt the poor baloch of the region.
This is the best chance for the Baloch separatists to achieve their independence, hence they are not wiling for any compromises now. At the moment the West cannot support them openly, we will see how things pan out in late 2014 if Pakistan does not resolve the issue by then. We can see how the US is openly supplying weapons to the Syrian opposition these days.
duplicate
Related news .
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQB9zATTCAN9Sx4W&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2015%2F04%2F5527f915b1600.jpg%3Fr%3D968769253&cfs=1&upscale=1
[RIGHT]قائداعظم ریزیڈنسی حملے کا ‘ماسٹر مائنڈ’ ہلاک](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1019641&h=qAQFm7h_i&s=1)
مچھ میں چھاپے کے دوران جھڑپ کے نتیجے میں قائداعظم ریزیڈنسی حملے کے مبینہ ماسٹر مائنڈ سمیت تین عسکریت پسند مارے گئے۔[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV|BY سید علی شاہ
Alleged mastermind behind Ziarat residency attack killed, claims FC
[TABLE=“class: media media–left media–stretch one-half palm–one-whole, width: 198”]
http://i.dawn.com/thumbnail/2015/04/5527ed63c90dc.jpg?r=917671295
Three militants were killed by forces including Mehmood, who was also involved in ethnic killing, said FC spokesperson.