Ameen Sumameen
Re: For Our Father
Mr jinnah is my ideal personality
What abt Mr Musharaff :)
Mr musharaf is okay
Mr. Musharraf may be considered as equivalent to NEHRU but he can not reach even the dust in the feet of Jinnah:rehm:
Mr. Musharraf is but a greedy person who wants to get benefits under the slavery of his masters whereas Jinnah snatched the freedom from, then masters, and put a foundation of an Islamic State…
To compare Musharraf with Jinnah is as pathetic as comparing Darwin with Shakespeare, Musharraf being a chamcha of Darwin’s dynasty of Bush:phati:… (okay lame example, but you got the point:smilestar: )
So yes… NEHRU’s stupidity made Jinnah succeed earlier if you read the history
Musharraf has come close to the intelligence of NEHRU so far… He just have to prove which does not seem far from getting close…
No doubt, he was a great leader - a great personality. Something very best that happened to Muslims of subcontinent - Pakistan
but only words don’t do - I guess, we as a nation have been relying too much on just the celebration but not the practical/actual teachings.
Its not that Pakistan haven’t produced talented people who can be our leaders - its because as a nation, we might not desrve them
Look at us, what we have been doing, where are we going - our present leaders represent us.
Don’t they… sad but true
Mr.Jinnah was an excellent leader.....and i think Gen. Musharraf is very good...but i don't think he will be as good as Mr.Jinnah ever
i like a couple of things abt musharaf ...n hate a billion things abt him
God Bless Pakistan Pakistan Zindabad
ALLAH Hu Akbar
agreed
pakistan paindabaad Insha'ALLAH
~QUAID E AZAM ~ [merged]
apnah parcham aik apnah Quaid e azam aik hai **
**this thread is dedicated to Quaid for his dayzz and night Struggle for makin PAKISTAN 1 of the GREATEST nation of the WORLD ***
Re: ~QUAID E AZAM ~
Quaid-e-Azam had laid down the FOUNDATION of making Pakistan the GREATEST nation of the world but the leaders that followed him uprooted that foundation...
What was created to be the ISLAMIC REPUBLIC is now being transferred into Pakistan Pvt. Ltd :-(
Hmm AQ i agre with u ..Yeh bare afsooos naak baat …din koo mai aik drama dek raha tha ..woo drama quaid ka uooper he tha …
Our ppl are not sincere to the nation …bhoot dil dukhta hai …
ham ker be kush nahi saktai in logo ka …
we r apart of that society ![]()
i agree..but we cannot do afsoos on our politicians...,
"her qom ko waise hi politicians miltay hain,jaise
*** uske log hotay hain."***
we better correct ourselves n then blame Mr Musharraf
N GAL i agree with u , basically MUSHRAFF was a great Man , he dont hav any other option , he is doing whtever , that is in the BEST ( interest) for nation ... I lik him and his policies as well :)
musharraf ki tail
quaid e azam is a great man infact gorey just dont have sumthin 2 say nd dey gets jelouse of quaide azam thts wot dey put gaandhi in good words but everyone knows tht only quaide azam is a leader of his time
God Bless Pakistan Pakistan Zindabad
I agree it is really very sad. May Allah(swt) bring us a leader sometime in the future that can bring Pakistan back up on it's feet.
What a horribly bold statement. =\
Re: ~QUAID E AZAM ~ [merged]
wow...mine n manoos ajnabi's threads merged..thats a gud indication.........
P.S. i love u Mr Jinnah