Qibla Cola or Zamzam Cola

Re: Qibla Cola or Zamzam Cola

bhai meray its just a muslim name, :smack:

they give 10% to charity and get a tax write off. they just use muslim emotions to make sales. maybe its an off shoot of coca cola, those guys are not dumb to let the market share drop.

I don’t know bro, I’ve not studied Arabic linguistics..

From my understanding ‘Qiblah’ doesn’t mean Kaabah, it means ‘Direction’ or ‘Rukh’ and ‘Simt’ as we say in our languages.

The world ‘Qiblah’ is also used to refer to the ‘Direction’ of Jews which is Bait ul-Muqaddis (also our old ‘Qiblah’), likewise the ‘Qiblah’ of the Orthodox Nasranis is the East.

and zamzam is?

here is a test, ask 10 muslims what they think of when they hear the word qibla
then ask 10 muslims what they think of when they hear the word mecca
and then ask 10 muslims what they think of when they hear the word zamzam

so lets not get into linguistics here, its obvious what these folks are trying to do.

waisay yaaar tum log bhi kaisay larai jhagray mein parr gaye..typical desis.

the question was simple, qibla cola or zamzam cola.

I have to make sure that I serve teh right one at my hajj friend chicken shop

qibla cola in beakfast and zamzam cola in lunch
I will prefer mecca cola at dinner, of course only if Fraudia gives these free from his hajj fried chicken shop :)

how about Muslim themed Energy Drinks?

Red Bull - Muslim Bull

^muslim bull sounds silly........................what about Red Burraq?

how about this for a name for an energy Drink

The Yajuj & Majuj Energy drink :)

^lol u selling to them or for them?

basically the concept is that will make you as strong as these guys... :)

^lol....but whats islamic about it?

Dajjal Vodka for the Kaafirs :dhimpak:

hang on this is turning devious.

does zamzam cola mix well with bhai jim and bhai jack?

:rotfl: :omg: How about jannat cola and dozakh drink for kaffirs

i dont drink coke :D

lol…jannat kola and dozakh kola

Burqah Cola for Hareem and UZ...

hahaha.....

^haha..not funny....I don't wear a burqah. So call it Khimar Cola.

how about a Cola Puri chappal for all of you :)?