Re: qandeel balochl promised a strip dance for the Pakistani team
Not a bad audition for a play or movie
i am feeling sad for qandeel baloch, afridi nay bohut logoun kay dil toray hain ![]()
I’m not surprised how much these fatwa molvis are quick to issue fatwas on these petty matters and keep numb on major issues.
A strip in time, saves nine.
iss mein ab itna personal honey ki kya zaroorat hai. This is the problem with religious folk
aik nazar zara apney username pe bhi daal lein
iss mein ab itna personal honey ki kya zaroorat hai. This is the problem with religious folk
"kuch kuch" hota sab ko hai, btata koe nae :p
at-least he is being honest with his username here :D
Why we always blame the religious scholars. We think they are so free that they have to comment and pass fatwa on everything. We know most of them (especially the older ones) even not watch TV, don't go on internet. It's only when something like that is brought into their attention, they do proper research about that and pass their decree if they find it necessary.
does that give you the right to launch such a personal and disgusting attack. You should be ashamed of yourself.
OK now what’s this
[TABLE]
Fake Fatwa In The Name Of Mufti Rafi Usmani Saheb About Qandeel Baloch On Social Media
does that give you the right to launch such a personal and disgusting attack. You should be ashamed of yourself.
If someone believes what Qandeel Baloch is doing is correct then what's the fuss about.... you should be ashamed of yourself for this type of hypocrisy.
I am not commenting on Qandeel , I was referring to your disgusting language. Pehlay apnay geerebaan mein jhaank ker dekh liya karo.
I was also not saying that you think Qandeel is right, but you were advocating for someone who thinks such, at least from his comment it seems he doesn't think stripping is a bad thing at all:
I'm not surprised how much these fatwa molvis are quick to issue fatwas on these petty matters and keep numb on major issues.
Ok everyone stop arguing and fighting and tell me is Qandeel going to do it or not...even if we loose the next two games...
Thanks...
I was also not saying that you think Qandeel is right, but you were advocating for someone who thinks such, at least from his comment it seems he doesn't think stripping is a bad thing at all:
Your interpretation of the post is in my opinion incorrect. The post stated this is a petty isssue. The post made no comment on whether stripping is good or bad. It simply states in the overall scheme of things, stripping is not all that important in the list of things that those who issue fatwa should be concerned about.
Bi Mullani!! Your interpretation didn't surprise me. When you follow retard Molvis, who keep numb on issuing fatwa against murderers of thousands, and ready to issue fatwa on Veena Malik, SHaista Wahidi or Qandeel Baloch (May be its a fake fatwa, but considering the history of fatwas one can expect this to be genuine), then one can expect lower standards of moral you shown in your post.
Its you who seems to have no issue with stripping, as you attacked my family for calling the matter petty against the other issues (mob killing innocent people, sectarian hatred, corruption, blocking roads to make lives of others miserable. Give me a fatwa from these molvis, if there is any).
Don't bother quoting me with this sh1tty mentality you got in the name of piety. I don't have time to indulge in discussion with hypocrite people like you.
Who are we talking here? TLK?
Btw, a woman stripping might not do it for the pakistani team. Their idea of dancing would be a cow humping a goat.
She posted a teaser before match, but that wasn't promising therefore Pakistani team choose to lose match....
Who are we talking here? TLK?
Btw, a woman stripping might not do it for the pakistani team. Their idea of dancing would be a cow humping a goat.
No not TLK. post I was replying to has been deleted
Bi Mullani!! Your interpretation didn't surprise me. When you follow retard Molvis, who keep numb on issuing fatwa against murderers of thousands, and ready to issue fatwa on Veena Malik, SHaista Wahidi or Qandeel Baloch (May be its a fake fatwa, but considering the history of fatwas one can expect this to be genuine), then one can expect lower standards of moral you shown in your post.
Its you who seems to have no issue with stripping, as you attacked my family for calling the matter petty against the other issues (mob killing innocent people, sectarian hatred, corruption, blocking roads to make lives of others miserable. Give me a fatwa from these molvis, if there is any).
Don't bother quoting me with this sh1tty mentality you got in the name of piety. I don't have time to indulge in discussion with hypocrite people like you.
Well it was you who termed her act as petty issue, but the same thing for your family becomes a very big issue!!
and language... it's all evident from the above rant what kind of person you are.
Well it was you who termed her act as petty issue, but the same thing for your family becomes a very big issue!! and language... it's all evident from the above rant what kind of person you are.
Stop bringing the reference of the family when you are talking to someone here.
There are plenty of social evils which are relatively a non issue for general society, in the bigger scheme of things. Pointing out that it's a non issue does not mean that we are endorsing the act, and ok with it.
And as Goldenasif mentioned, person with your nick should avoid going religious on others