Re: Q for People about STALKER
why whats wrong with it:D
thats what i normally do :D
really???
might want to read your own thread and see if you ‘accidently’ used the word.:halo:
true true.
i am not an i_d_i_o_t you two:-|
Aisha, are you a girl? :halo:
Aisha we dont think you're an idiot. :)
hhl i am not. i am just tired of this word thats all:smack:
Ur not a girl? ![]()
I asked you in one of my previous post “Aisha, are you a girl?” and you answered “hhl i am not. i am just tired of this word thats all”
:halo:
no when did you ask me:confused: hhl i am not an I… i am tired of the word Sta…
where is Decent fellow??
why?
Aisha is not a boy.
^ :) . :)
i know one thing there is Uncle Stalker in this forum ask him the meaning:halo:
okay so can we still call him Uncle Stalker, or will that hurt his feelings? ![]()
Main Uncle Stalker HooN
Main aik achha bachha hooN
Main rooz brush karta hooN
aur moo bhi dhoota hooN (apna)
Mairee piyari billie ka naam Daisy hay
Main aik dinn buhat baRaa aadmi banooN gaa