Q/A with AQ

Re: Q/A with AQ

fiRRaY muu :halo:

Q: Mr. AQ if i singh will she come?

only if she is from SaahiwaaL:hinna:

(dun ask me man… that’s how it was back in uni.. all the saahiwaali girls were going out with sardaars ewww)

^:rotfl: :rotfl:

Q: Mr. AQ whats the difference between having one or many?

Please, clarify.
At first, teh only thing that could come up in my mind was that by many, you actually meant 4..

When I pondered a bit, it appeared as if you are talking about cramps.

one interpretation of the question can also be that:

having one means you have satisfied your desire in one but when you are having many, then it’s your greed :smilestar:

when you can be satisfied with one paraaThaa, why are you eating too many, moTaY:mad2: :hoonh:?

look beyond parranta

Law of diminishing marginal utility:D

bhaaiye!!! jub me’daa dimaagh par hamlaa aawar hotaa hai tau chaaroN taraf sirf paraaThay hee nazar aataY haiN :vivo:

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh US ka hat ka paraathay ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

aur chaaNTaY :halo:?

owwww experience bol rahaa hai

our us ka chapple

chaaNToN kaa tau jawaab daY dau joo poocha thaa chappal kaa size baa'd maiN bataa denaa...

Q: Mr. AQ whats the difference between a nerd, a geek, and a dork?

. check below in a minute… :mad:

can welike ask u anyyyyyyy question…:faizy:ur like one of those computers…

nerd: one who laughs at self-created jokes
geek: one who opens threads like Q/A with so and so.
dork: one who feels stupid all the time :smack:

Q: Mr. AQ Why Are girlz Making It So Hard for us(men) to Give them our Money?

they like the hard way :smack:

Whn will sumbody ask me questions :naraz: