Q&A series: Unplugged with...................> SHAK!!

Re: Q&A series: Unplugged with…> SHAK!!

1. Two ways, but both of them need dedication and a spine. Which we don’t have. **

Balochistan: **First would be fairness and education on a mass level. By fairness I mean not giving every single job to a Punjabi or denying the local populace what they deserve. An example would be construction companies with all workers that are not Balochi. When a province is already impoverished then things like these breed resentment vs the federal government, the same goes for Wazirstan, the source of terror in Pakistan. You also give the locals education, if the sardars or local leaders do not agree then force them to. We are a nuclear power and making this excuse is pathetic. If the youth there have opportunities to grow and become educated and provide for their families then they will have no reason to be agitators against the state. Also stop kidnapping people and killing them and piling up the bodies, we are repeating the same mistakes we did in Bangladesh.

TTP: For TTP its simple, for starters no mercy. No dilly dallying. Wipe them out in Wazirstan. No good or bad Taliban, go after them hard not just in Fata but everywhere in Pakistan. But the thing is that will not happen. We know the scumbags Noon League supports in Punjab and who poison the minds of young people. We know the infestation in Karachi, unfortunately till there is a country wide campaign things will not calm down. Second thing after the above, make schools in the areas that have been cleansed, and most probably destroyed after the operations. Our youngsters are going to Madrassahs and then getting brainwashed because they are given food and shelter, which their parents cannot provide and our state is too corrupt to provide. When there is a system in place I really believe it will help. When people have hope of a future and decent chance of making a good livelihood there is no vacuum left for the extremist groups. Also there needs to be an attitude change, there is a culture of acceptance in some quarters that needs to be wiped out. When the killer of Taseer is being chuma by hundreds of lawyers, LAWYERS, the people responsible for bring criminals to justice then are we surprised where we are right now? Are we surprised none of the terrorist scumbags get convicted? Why were IK and other politicians busy sending letters to France whining about their free speech yet none have the balls to even mention TTP by name at home? Why is there the ridiculous law that no Muslim can become leader of our country or the ridiculous blasphemy law still in place? Our society needs to change completely, aik doh operations se kuch nahi hoga.

1. None. Ehsan Uncle can provide a list tho for himself. :chai:

2. DC is king of KK, hum saaron ki koi aukat nahi :frowning:

1. Apna wazan kam kar lein aur khitaab dene se pehlay botal ko haath na lagaya karein
  2. Mathira is awesome!
  3. Aamir liaqat ki shan hai, his sound bites provide me my GS signatures
  4. Too inapp for PA. :smiley:

Misbah has fans? He’s best of the worst bunch and that’s about it. Watching him on the field is like watching paint dry.

Don’t believe the rumours. I’m always in a good mood.

I’m still as infatuated with politics as before, just can’t be bothered to post.

Re: Q&A series: Unplugged with...................> SHAK!!

I agree yet I will still be this morning watching it :D Only positive thing about a loss is the torture will be over and we will be eliminated

Not sure, he said check is in the mail :bummer:

Who was your favorite mod ever?
-@Niksik was very nice to me throughout her tenure and I learnt a lot from her. You and Huma @kurripunjaban (tho she joined around same time as me) @sweefs @Krypton @rolla coaster @Esix ofcourse were awesome too when I was new. My original little group, nostalgia :hinna:

i thought someoje slese was ur bestetest mod;)