Who was your favorite mod ever?
-@Niksik was very nice to me throughout her tenure and I learnt a lot from her. You and Huma @kurripunjaban (tho she joined around same time as me) @sweefs @Krypton @rolla coaster @Esix ofcourse were awesome too when I was new. My original little group, nostalgia :hinna:
What did you learn from that mod?
-Well how to deal with the maslas, phaddas and just passing anything troublesome to the upper management. But most of all unflinching loyalty and friendship on and off GS.
Liberals or conservatives?
-In UK both are crap, terrible. Which, in their cooalition was bound to happen.
**What can the Tories learn from Pakistani politics, and vice versa?
-How to become dheet like our leaders instead of throwing their toys out of the pram when anything especially internationally happens. While our leaders can learn not to be corrupt and maybe borrow a spine from the tories in how to stand up for your country.
Two party system or multi-party?
-Def multi party, we have seen in Pakistan what devastation two dominant parties have brought when they have had no competition.
Firstly thank you for your kind words, truly mean a lot. : )
**In your dreams, what does future Mrs shak look like?
**That’s for me to know :rotato:
**When will this naik kaam happen? **
-Oopar wali ki marzi hai, hum toh sirf ghulam hain
Ashweriya or Katrina?
-Neither, not into bollywood much. Only one I liked was Vidya Balan in my teens. Hot.
Zee drama?
-EB wali games na khelo
Fav book?
-Fav book..hmm…Desert Spear series, Jack Reacher series and Harry Potter were awesome. I know you said book but… :pr
Shak or TLK who got the game?
-TLK Bhai I have to say
Who do you stalk on GS regularly?**
-Pretty much most of my friendlist
Alone on an island with?
-EB would be good, his life is very interesting and I could learn a thing or two. I am not going to pick any of my guppy/guppan friends, esp guppan friends. They would drive me insane.
Aik khwaab jo pura nahi hua?
-Visting Rome, Greece, Carthage, Peru, Bolivia and Mexico. I love history, am a dud for it. I know so much about these places esp the first three. It would be a dream come true.
Advice for youth?
-I don’t think they need any, I am proud of our youth, they seem to be moving away from supporting the same old ghatiya system. Our youth is as talented as any other nations if given the opportunity.
**How many GS accounts do you have? Be honest.
I had two one was made after I became Mod. I am sure all other mods got sick and tired of me asking them hazaar savaal so I made another account to test stuff like moving merging copying threads/posts, infraction system etc.
**Do/did you ever troll GS?
**Not now but when I joined GS it was with an intent to cause trouble.
Who is your favorite troll?
I would say noone, but I do enjoy reading @queer** and @partyslims posts, they can deflate a tense situation very easily.
**Whose avatar do you like the most?
**My own in my profile since most guppans hated it hence it became my favortie. :hehe: Though sweefs and yours have to be up there for the most unsavory -_-
**Are there any guppies/guppans you do not like?
There is a strong social circle full of Guppies off GS too now and most people have a lot of mutual friends so how bad they can really be, so dislike is a strong word. Indifferent would be a better one. And yes there have been few that I gave up on every now and then, but I am sure everyone is nice enough off GS.
A lot of people have each other on Whatsapp on FB (I know this for a fact) so I don't understand the 'miss' remark, she hasn't been exiled from your life. In the past a perma ban meant a perma ban, but the admin and cm team would let it slide and let multis roam around on GS and still get criticised for being too harsh when no, NO, other forum would allow something so ridiculous or naive to happen so this practice was stopped and a perma ban means a perma ban. Eb and teggy have in the past too made it clear ban discussions are not allowed in public so this is the last time I will address anything ban related in public, however I said it before and I will do so again Le Pakistan herself is free to contact me or any member of the team to discuss her ban but that matter is between her and us.
The "miss remark" was for her presence on GS - not my life, alhamdulillah she is an amazing part of it :)
And what a melodramatic response, sigh.
I am glad to hear, as your reply made it sound otherwise. Otherwise, forgive me, it was a touch melodramatic.
As for your last line, I m sorry you feel that way and did not like to hear what I said. You asked a question and I responded out of courtesy when I had absolutely no obligation to do so on any ban talk in public and could have ignored your post all together. If you think that is melodrama then perhaps you need to look up the word and read a dictionary.
Ok a serious one… how do you describe candidly the director GS experience of nervous days when IK’s dharna was on its peak (last year) and PA forum was all going crazy? And then there were blogs too