Put a pic of ur Guppy :)

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

stay away from narial u!!!:grumpy:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

ok guys we get the picture!..:yawns:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

BulBuli :mocking:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

Aisha in Dubai signing te biggest treaty the world has ever seen :hoonh:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

Unce ji how sweet :blush:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :)

not anymore

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

yeh sab mil kar mera mazaq urha rahi thi :frowning: …

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :)

mmai to nahi ura rahi

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

i love my hair:D

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :)

lolz pagli

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

pasand ayi pic bulbuli:halo:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

:bummer: holy **** ajj pura din yahaan par hi ghuzaar diya.:eek:..

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

:chai: kyon mere baalon ka ka kaya hai

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :)

kiss nay?

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

Awwww I luv the pic aisha…thanx :kiss:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

finally aik thing which shows you are normal
shuker hai:blush::smiley:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

and this is a pic of p@g@l

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

Thats my pagli :blush:

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

no its not, ths is ur pagli

Re: Put a pic of ur Guppy :slight_smile:

kazi :o