Purpose of your

ab kya karain…hum chand se dartey hain :bummer:

kya hai purpose mera :5:

Re: Purpose of your

my avi says what I really feel.

I feel like I’m imprisoned in this world :frowning:

:teary2:

with those glasses on, do you go out with a walking stick in yo hand? or someone accompanies you for crossing streets and stuff?

[lame desi joke :P]

Well i try to have an avatar that reperesents me as best as possible. I might later get an avatar more suitable…

But thus far all my avatars have been related to Warriors, and inevitabley they all represent Islamic warriors… starting with my custom silohuete sole Sipahi, which was then altered to a horse Archer and now it’s a Saracen horde. :jhanda:

Red Star, quite self explanatory.

^ Your a communist?

Or a revolutionary who follows those sorta views…?

Zapatista’s are actually fighting for what i reckon is one of the few just wars out there… so hats of to em :aliyish:

To bad thier up against US trained Kabiles… but then again the Zapatista’s have the peoples support. :dhimpak:

^ @ sig.

Pakistaaan se Zindabhaaag!

just a harmless mockery of that naara. don't take any offence. ;)

Yeh i know yaar… :bummer:

But then again in my days i was used to it… people think Pakistan is bad today you should have been around in 1965 or in 1971 even 1999 was worse…

These fassadis of today are nothing without the governements incompetence…

If the governement was strong nothing like this would happen… And the people lack vision too… but not for long our time will come! :jhanda:

tht’s depressing:bummer:

^ But it’s true technically this world is a Prison for the likes of me…

But like all prisons theres always a way out for those that dare to push it… :asa:

Also like all prisons you can choose your way into your future life or you can just rot here… or wherever your transfered. :hehe:

*@LP Kiya hua ?
Abhi to yeh hai kal parson koi aur hogi :@:

Purpose of my avatar is displaying myself but in an imaginary form.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

well yea in a sense it is…
but since thinking of it as a prsion makes me feel awful that am already being punished for having done nothing wrong yet:bummer:…i prefer looking at the more brighter side:D that life’s a transit, on my way to be in the company of the Righteous Ones…that i’ll spend it freely and on the right path Insha’Allah

Yes thats a better way of looking at it…

Heck your so lucky you aint been in the cells for soemthing you didn’t do… :whistling:

^have u been in one?..am really interested in seeing what goes in there and how ppl survive:hmmm: too bad i’ll be forsaken by most ppl if am sentenced to a term:vivo:…yeah but am gonna be volunteering for this buddying and mentoring thing for ex-offenders, those still serving their terms and drugists, so i think i’ll get an insight:hmmm:

Yeah but depends on the prison…

Here in the UK unless it’s a few of the Prisons up north most prisons are jokes more like a stay at centreparks :hehe:

Worse prisons are in Latin America and Asia… The nastiest Prison i know in Europe is Nicosia central Jail in Cyprus i remmber the riots between the Palestinian inmates and the Jewish ones… one minute the gus would be fine the next the would be pulling our swords, axes, machetes, pistols and grenades… it sometimes got so bad they had to call tanks in to stop the the rioters… but all that was way back.

These days it’s supposed to be a lot nicer but i dont think so… :no:

grenades in prison:hayaa:

i guess it’d be a rewarding experience if i were in prison and always won all the fights:D

Theres no winners or losers in Prison at the end it’s all one bick lockdown. Unless you broke free while the riot was going on… :hehe: