Re: Pulling all nighters.
Anyway guys....time for my bed...it was a good first time gupshup experience...dont know whether i will be coming back on or sticking to 'the site that cannot be named' lol
Night!:)
Anyway guys....time for my bed...it was a good first time gupshup experience...dont know whether i will be coming back on or sticking to 'the site that cannot be named' lol
Night!:)
we always welcome you to be here brah…I’d suggest you should stick around and make frineds but thats complete up to you…
Ciao. ![]()
aww... dats rytt X he is soo ryt... if u like to be here..
GUD nitee
I've done three straight days without sleeping. Tons of diet coke, caffeine, no doz pills (caffeine pills), candy, and cold water on my face. It was awful! when I tried to go to sleep it took awhile. you'd think I'd fall asleep right away but that was not the case!
i love nights !!!!!!!!! Infact i work only during night time !!!!!!!
hmmmmmmmmm
the max i have done was for my exams 48 hours no sleep
KORN What Exams !!! Even You Have Forgotten Those Sleepless Nights Of Honeymoon ![]()
I was up for 37 hrs once:hayaa: and slept only cuz abbu scolded me ![]()
it was 2 nights and 1 day ![]()
so i’m In ![]()
The best i've stayed up is around 28-30 hours
LMAO
honeymooooooooooooooooooooooooon?
wo bhi tumharay saath
oye huay huay
ye mein koi khwaab to nahi dekh rahi
kahan hai meri bili usko kaho aa ker mujhay scratch keray takay mein wake up houn
Ok i stayed up all night and slept in the morning at about 8:phati:
once i did my assignment and all i slept in 3 days was for 9 hours ![]()
yeah exam wise i’m a nightmare. no sleep. loads of coffee. mess eevrywhere. like a frekaing zombie ![]()
Is there any point to all nighters? You stay awake revising or finishing off your essay. All that time you are stressing which i think impacts on the quality of your work and on your ability to revise. I wish they could devise a method of revising whilst asleep. Does listening to audio whilst you are asleep actually work?
i dun think sooo
Lol...bellacullen, the guy who works at the bank right?
Yeah but it still happens. It's almost in our nature to do cramming and pulling all nighters before exams. I don't think anything could wake me up from my sleep...so audio or no audio, wouldn't go in anyways :p
meri behan ghoray, haathi, dragon aur dinosaur sub baich ker soti hai
oh :hinna: i remember the all nighters sleeping at 3- 4 am and then waking up to run to the exam ![]()
and when there was my 3rd year dissertation i have no idea how i managed it 3-4 hours of sleep at night only.