Re: Pukhtun in Encyclopedia
u still dint answer my question even though you told me the history of yousafzai but where does it say that they are the 8 largest tribe plus i mean the mosque or tabligi jamat where u use to go man seriously many madrassas in peshwar they are like brainwashing people i mean i am not saying you are wrong but before believing that tabligi u should know that this might not be true i mean how did he come up by this name khalil khan(abraham) how you found out this khalil khan name
***Jesus never in his life made a fool a wise man, ***
***Though by miracles he made many blind ones seeing. ***
***He whom God at his birth has not with wisdom gifted, ***
***Who can have the power to make such foolish wise? ***
What though the fool learns lessons, what will be his state?
***As though the dye upon his hair restored to age his youth! ***
As though the dye upon his hair restored to age his youth!
:kaboom:
All of u may find all info about pakhtun tribe by
clicking :biggthumb http://www.khyber.org/pashtotribes.shtml
system
December 1, 2005, 5:05am
Thanks for sharing Yusufzai!
buhat achchay yusufzai bhai
kaise ho avao?
^hey come on msn
hmm jani , i am at school na got 3 periods , so in these periods i can fllood on gs na why do u want me on msn
^ok we will talk on msn na
but that depends on if u are still on msn when i come home
^i will try my best na to b there 4 u na
awww i hope ur still in a good mood when i come home
yea i am always in good mood.. but some jealious ppl make me angry ..:)
to jani just ignore them like i said before who cares about them na
ok
ok
thats like my avao by the way have u seen that movie called kal ho na ho;)
who is jealous of you??
waaaa! jisa nam waysa kam
NOOR. ....u really want to know them ??
Saro ...naheen yaar time hi naheen milta film daikhnay ka :(
awwwww koi baath nahin when ur free to hum watch kare ge na
kal ho na ho bahut achi film hai:blush:
no, but why are they jealous?