PTV Plays since 27 Nov-1964

Re: PTV Plays since 27 Nov-1964

Thanks for your reply, but I think I will need some more help, especially from Mr. rafe78](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/rafe78.html)

PTV Classics Clip “Ye Kahani Nahi Hai”
Writer: Munnu Bhai, Directed by: Yawar Hayat

PTV Classics Clip “Ye Kahani Nahi Hai” - YouTube

If you have Khalish; then please share one clip of this drama where Firdous Jamal is drugged by his lover. I think this play is from 1987.

Dear

I have 3 VHS of Khalish, one VHS is missing, I have not captured Khalish because its incomplete

PTV Classics Drama 88 " Naqsh-e-Sani "
PTV Classics Drama 88 " Naqsh-e-Sani " - YouTube

PTV Classics Drama Clip “Asavaari”, Written by: Fatima Surya Bajiya
PTV Classics Drama Clip “Asavaari” - YouTube

PTV Special Classics Drama " Zindagi Bandagi "
PTV Special Classics Drama " Zindagi Bandagi " - YouTube

well if you get some spare time, please go through those VHS tapes for that particular clip that I mentioned above
Thanks

any one remember the long play in qawi khan kidnapped a kid i asked this before but not sure what kind of drama is that, but now i remember as we discussed it in the house its long play from ptv i totally forget the name of it appreciate the help

I also remember 1-2 scenes from that drama, but unfortunately don't remember the name. It was a long play in the series of Drama 86 or Drama 87. Qavi Khan had put something on belly so that to appear a fat man.

^^^ indeed correct, ridiculously fat wearing glasses curly pump hairs and its make him so bad Villan in the Drama i cant forget that at all :)

muqawwee123, mate i just watch Raghon mein Andehara, can you tell which soundtrack is played during Rahat Kazmi is kidnapped and torture by goons ?

There was a drama from Islamabad center in 93,94
drama serial title was shehbaz,
can any one upload or give link for that drama please?

someone started uploading it on youtube, but the quality was not good and the uploader didn't have time. you can buy that from Rainbow Center Karachi

I got copyright message for that vide saying that it contain music from ‘007’

I am looking for this drama. I found it on this thread

can anybody post the link?

ye konsa drama hai? anything special?

Coverphoto he special hy:wub:

I like the couple and i wan’t to see it , isi thread me raju jamil ny post kia tha

DASHT-E-TANHAI bus itna he pta hy:hinna:

they also did a serial together ‘Nasheman’

wow........i didn't know.

is it available on internet?

And do you know anything about Dasht-e-tanhai? who has written and directed it? I will try to get this one from rainbow center:)

Nasheman is an old serial from early 80s. Not available anywhere. PTV retelcasted that in late 90s :(

Don't know much about Dasht e Tanhai. Its probably a long play from Drama 85

:teary1: rainbow center sy bhe ni mily ga?

i don’t think dasht-e-tanhai is a long play.It looks like a serial.

PTV should retelecast old plays these days.

I think i need PTCL smart TV:blush: