PTI: We will boycott polls under Zardari

Re: PTI: We will boycott polls under Zardari

Ok i got it, many things he is just saying and he is not going to implement it... now i wonder what would be those things he will implement and what are the things he is JUST Saying???

^ :k: well said

Govt mein ayega to implement krega na

He Implemented the idea of A Hospital and then Numl :k:

aur govt anay kay liya election laRna zaroori hay, unless and anotherwise he have something else in mind…

Benazr have a college called SBC or something like that in Karachi, NS have hospitals and medical college…

PS. Namal College, i don’t know much about it, can you tell me what they teach there, what degree it offer ( if it offer any)

^ I don't think he will boycott the elections, but if he does So pmln supporters should be happy about that as their votes won't be divided but on the other hand any excuse they have presently of losing the elections will Also go away

^^ what rauf hassan has said today, i predicted same about a month ago on some other forum... it is not surprising at all if IK boycott the elections.. he have reasons for that, so far in electoral politics he stand no where... his rating in that arena is even below the Shokat-e-Islam and IDF...

Anyway, here we are not sure whether he will take part in elections or not... so much for the certainty in ranks of PTI... and i think PTI will again tell this thing that PML-N ditched them... as PTI adviced them to not to take part in elections but they went ahead and took part in it....

He just said 'Its my personal opinion'

^^yeah just like when Zulfi's personal opinion, Fauzia Wahab's personal opinion, Rehman Malik's personal opinion..

personal opinions are personal till it is kept personal not when it is published in newspapers... had it been his personal opinion, it could have been discussed OFF-THE-Record not on the record...

Well I agree with you pti does not have any standing. Let's see how pmln will perform in the coming elections as their performance in Golgit and Kashmir elections hasn't been that inspiring either and there was no ik there

typical ptian, can't complete a sentence without having PML-N or NS in the sentence...

please read OP and title of the thread

Yaar you should be happy if he doesn't participate as according to pmln he is being made through the presidency and the agencies...

As far as being a typical ptian is concerned my whole family has been the most vocal matwalas and there are still a few left so don't get me started...i know the ins and outs of pmln and matwalas

^^ That is why, no matter what the topic is, what the discussion is, how things are being discussed you feel it your utmost responsibility to bring PMl-N into the discussion when they are not even discussed...

Like your responsibility is to bring Ik in every discussion

Aik jalsah kafi tha shaid,
Aik boycott say dil naheen bhra, Shaid establishment ki advise ho,
Shaid Jamima nay Tanhaee main kuchh samjhaya ho.
Shaid, Shaid Shaid ...................................................

wakeup, read the thread title and opening post...

BTW, whenever it comes to issues, PTIans just fell short of words, like you were nowhere to be seen in WHY IMRAN KHAN thread after you being commented on...

LOL
See he is just looking for a way to escape from realties excuses and fears.
He already know what could be he got in nxt ellections and preparing the things to satisfied him and his supporters.
Even if ellections rigged he should be bold enough to face it. He and we all knows how corrupt we are:D:in any field

I heard some one was able to answer natures call today :D

or should i say donors?

yeah yeah
every non PTIan don'e use "once again " on PTI.
In today date PTI bhotto/zardari/shreef ki patloon phar ker bhi baat manwa sakti hi.

Its not PTI running away, its PTI telling you some thing.
F-in listen.

Yeah F-in be ready to bitten your Azzzes by s new blood sucker!!

Hey ptian how many seats you guys accepted he could get in nxt elections?
I am telling you now None from Sindh Few from Punjab and three or four from KPK and balauchistan. Not more then 10 Wow here we go for new change.