PTI’s Hamid Khan Stands with Dogar Group

Re: PTI’s Hamid Khan Stands with Dogar Group

Pkpoltics is a site filled with keyboard warriors who have nothing else to do except bashing the government from their well-payed jobs or luxury homes !

Same goes for PTI, they only have support from Pakistani's living in west. Why is that ?

^^
- coz we know that pakistan has great potential as most pakistanis are doing better than the average joe in UK, USA etc. Reason is because west me mehnat ka phal milta hai! coz there is insaf here!!

• And we have learnt that the government should work for the people and not work against their interest.

• Coz we want to see a better Pakistan, which is not controlled by the 5% elite

• Coz we dont want the poor getting poorer by the month

• coz we know how valuable a vote is and want the masses to use it appropriately

Man there are lots more reasons why PTI is popular with the pakistanis in the west. coz we have seen real democracy and accountability.

You want more reasons??......

No, he just accepted Rs 30 million from PPP government toward completing his College in Mianwalli.

I would recommend Zardari government to form a Philanthropic Dept and make Imran Khan head of it. It will be easy for him to do a lot of good work and also he can leave politics for real politicians .

^^ OK then smarty pants, tell me who you concider real politicians and why?

^ Altaf Hussain

Does it matter if it comes out of Altaf's rear? It ends up on their website. Go read Altaf's press releases on the talibanization dramas hes orchestrating to gain sympathy and support.

Oh yeh a bad news a MQM member is part of Azad-Kashmir new cabinet.. Now i wonder how they got a seat in Azad Kashmir ...
What does that have to do with the topic? Maybe you should read as to 'how' they got that seat, because you dont. I know you must be quite happy at this achievement but this chap that you are admiring is greeted with chapairs and tamachas in this assembly.

Obama !

Same old rhetoric .. get some new line yaar

Still waiting eagerly to know who you consider real politicians!! Enlighten me.....

Totally agree with you, and it will also help IK to steal more bathroom tiles, by the way anyone know what happen to that case.

Uper likh tu diya hai ....dobara aap k liya "obama" the real owner of Pakistan.. Can you disagree on that ?

jiyalay aur un ki general knowledge/logic wah wah :k:

oh bhai yeh Asif Zardari ya Nawaz Sharif ki baat nahi ho rahi.

Who is Hamid Khan? Is he important? Never heard of him before.

??? So there is no real politicians in pakistan? Dont worry I wont embarass you again by asking again. Lol