Re: PTI Lahore jalsa
Wow, Imran Khan getting angry after being pushed by the crowd on the stairs, iss shakhs mien quwate-bardasht hi nahi hai, mulk Kaise chalye ga.
Haq Hamara Azadi !
This has to be the biggest jalsa in the history of Pakistan. This is absolute HUGE!! PTI has broken its own record.
Congratulations to Imran Khan and PTI.
Azaadi to 1947 se mili hui hai, which one are u talking about, naya pakistani wali jis mien behyaai aam ho gi.
abhi konsi kasar rehti hai.. Veena Malik, Mehwish Hayaat, Saba Qamar and last but not the least Fawad Khan ![]()
Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
There is just masssssssssssssssssive crowd. Proud of you Lahore. Go Nawaz Go should be heard all the way to Raiwind.
aerial view of Minar-e-Pakistan
good job @Princejall
Since L’ore L’ore aye. We made a special thread dedicated to historic jalsa. Post all the updates here: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/647903-pti-lahore-jalsa-6.html
Imran left for Islamabad from Lahore on 14th August. If IK had failed, his dharna was such a farce, and PTI's on a speedy decline, why did Lahore broke its own record to welcome its leader back?
Lifafa journalists, weep with your faces in your hands! Your propaganda and smear campaign failed.
You can tarnish a personality, but cannot kill an ideology.
Fahd Husain @Fahdhusain · 48m
Crowd at Minar e Pakistan is M.A.S.S.I.V.E! pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI) jalsa
Look at Samaa helicam coverage. This has to be the biggest crowd Ive seen at any #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) jalsa
Azaadi to 1947 se mili hui hai, which one are u talking about, naya pakistani wali jis mien behyaai aam ho gi.
if you can see beyond this, if you can listen wht ppl are asking, if you can see the present state of Pakistan, if you can count number of rape cases including kids in past few years. it depends on you wht you want to see, I see beyond ladies, songs, dances, the objective the aim, wht ppl are saying wht they want, plz listen to them.
first ppl should stop singing dancing at their own Bollywood style mehndi and wedding then comment on others. good work should start from home, start condemnin them, stop attending those weddings then talk about the dharnas
I see @Princejall![]()
Ghulam Akbar @akbar62 · 20m
The whole nation has risen against You Mian http://Sahib.Watch Lahore.Read the writing on the wall.Time for you is up !
Fereeha Idrees @Fereeha · 12m
There is no denying Lahore has spoken tonight. More pressure on government to investigate the allegations of rigging.
Fahmida Iqbal Khan @FahmidaIqbal · 13m
@MOEEDNj After 1940, this is most historic moment for people](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=people) of pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan) where they are standing against all wrong doings. #PTILahoreJalsa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTILahoreJalsa)
Allah Hoo