PTI Lahore jalsa

Re: PTI Lahore jalsa

Ali Kamran Chishti ‏@akchishti · 5s
@imrankhanPTI is on time. He was on time in karachi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Karachi) too. Speaks volumes of how much he care about his people. Good. pti](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTI)

This is indeed bigger than 30th October !

Asma Shirazi @asmashirazi · 11m

What a crowd at manto park, jubilant n vibrant. Jalsa is more effective than dharna :)

immo bhai latakne lage they doosri baar. I hope his security guards do a better job than they did last time.
Kudos nonetheless... i hope this is where PMLn gets a crackerjack of a jolt.

Ahmed Quraishi ‏@AQpk · 29s
Imran Khan to address lahore](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lahore) jalsa at 7pm PST. Massive crowd at the Minar. Caravans arriving from all over pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan) .

Immy bhai I Love You

Ali Kamran Chishti ‏@akchishti · 9s
No Patwaris, No local administration officers, school/collage teachers, sarkari machinery at #PTIjalsa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PTIjalsa) .This is for the people by the people.

Shukar hai Kaptaaan gira nahi

AbrarUlHaq yeh mian sahib ka gar nhi baut gar bar ha

Ghulam Akbar ‏@akbar62 · 15m

This surely is the biggest public gathering among the five I have experienced in my life--IK's game-winning hat trick.Maybe more to come.

MI6 Ki Agent ‏@Junooni_MI6 · 6m
Lahories are burning their electricity bills in Minar E Pakistan ground actually #NayaPakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NayaPakistan) Ground
gonawazgo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GoNawazGo)
#LahoreRisesAgain4IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LahoreRisesAgain4IK)

Massive, absolutely electrifying and welcoming crowd. Imran constantly smiling and beaming with gratitude.

To his haters, why wouldn't he be full of josh if he's standing in front of ocean full of passionate supporters and well wishers. This is is his supply of energy. I dare his haters to imagine themselves standing in front of such thunderous crowd and see if they get an adrenaline rush rush or not.

Laal Meri Pat <3

I want to dance

pasha gone, current ISI chief gone...who is responsible for this jalsa?

Me :@:

modi sent all these ppl to lahore

Shahbaz shareef

According to Sharjeel Memon = IsraelAccording to PMLN - India

i guess he got multiple choice now to decide.