PTI Lahore jalsa

Re: PTI Lahore jalsa

Anyways, vibes for a big jalsa in Lahore...

I am missing Lahore already :(

People pouring in from every nook and corners of Lahore, and Punjab as well. Even though, there are reports that Metro bus service to certain routes is suspended. Pathetic if true.

I know plenty of professionals who will be attending this jalsa, and it will be their first time ever attending any political gathering. The lawyers and doctors who will take part of this movement did not attend any of PTI’s gathering during elections time.

Awful lot of students from Lahore’s top institutions are taking part in this movement.

this is the scene and jalsa hasnt even started yet

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10653499_756254904445969_1532054022010763879_n.jpg?oh=9d98b45269912d788b5d780d7b9ed4f4&oe=5482E3D3&__gda__=1422866283_043a6742473310755b3ee6fd9e447ab1

MALIK RIAZ BOHT NARAZ HAY
Pehla project hay jo fail ho raha hay

Senator Rehman Malik ki shandaar kaamyabi ke baad.... MR paish kertay hain.... Baebi Bhutoo... our only hope.

Metro Closed: Hurdles for PTI Dharna in Lahore by Punjab Govt.

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=355092561321225

you can stop ppl but not tabdeeli #Lahore4PTI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lahore4PTI)

According to Geo only 6000 people are present

You want to say that Zordari project was a success?

temp

Pakistan’s defining moment has arrived. After 45 days of Dharna at #AzadiSquare](https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/azadisquare), we come back to the place which gave this Movement of Insaf its biggest lift in October 2011. At three o clock that day, we were praying anxiously to Allah to make this Tehreek a success and then we saw history being made in front of our eyes as the crowds kept joining and Imran Khan was proven right. Today, Imran Khan has predicted a record breaking Jalsa. In’sha’Allah, the Lahoris and the people of Punjab will say it loud and clear that its time to make the Naya Pakistan. This video covering Jalsa Preparations last night will give you a feel of what’s about to happen at Minar-e-Pakistan tonight!

Video credits: Raveem Choudhry

aj kya rate ha per person ka, n online participation k lye bhi khuch ha k nhi

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

Oh yes, I cannot wait for Irfan Ahson's photos of the Jalsa. I'm sure he'll capture plenty of iconic and memorable pictures. The guy is so talented.

And I reckon he'll ban plenty of Nooni trolls from his page tonight. :D

Massive Crowd already

just saw a 5 year old cancer patient in Lahore jalsa

They are afraid , Imran Mafia qabza na kar lay

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=538636302934849

How shameful of Thug Nawaz that he not only used all means to stop people come to Airport when TUQ arrived, he used all means of Punjab government and Federal government to stop people gather at Islamabad gathering, and has done everything to disperse gatherings, even ordering police to fire live bullets killing many … his atrocities left all bound when his dogs in police in uniform, under the dark cover of night, attacked TUQ residence in middle of night (3 AM) on 17th of June and killed score of innocent men, women, old, young, children, infants and even those not born but still in their mother wombs, and injured 100s using live bullets from point blank range.

No military rulers in Pakistan history stooped to such low level that they made state machinery like police, judiciary and bureaucracy their personal servants and used these state machinery to persecute and kill unarmed innocent men, women and children at night or day.

Anyhow, here is TUQ complaining at Islamabad airport. :slight_smile: … errr … sorry, I think this guy must be someone else, as when TUQ reached Islamabad airport, TUQ faced one of the cruelest ever Pharaoh (Thug Gully Shareef) in Pakistan history whose dogs in uniform and out of uniform are capable of doing anything to fulfill the command of their master (Thug Gulli Shareef), even kill infants and unborn, still 10s of thousand were there to receive him.

But this Guy, he is so pathetic that no one came to receive him, until once in Pakistan, he started opening his purse to buy electable candidates, judges, bureaucrats, election commission, to police … all who he can and now he claims that he has support … when this thug has nothing but deception and lies.

I really appreciate TUQ and IK that even when facing this Pharaoh (Thug Gully Shareef) has control of Federal and provincial governments, they are challenging him and willing to show their strength. Supporters of TUQ and IK are also commendable that in pretense of a cruel Pharaoh on throne they have courage and determination to challenge all obstacles and cruelty put by this Thug Gully Shareef on any get together against him, so that they can raise their voices and slogans against Thug Gully Shareef, without consequence and fear of his Dogs in uniform.

As for real support for Thug Gully Shareef … we can see what happened when he arrived at Islamabad airport.

Crowd building up nicely.

check out burgers

brgbchakls - Video Dailymotion

Haha burger bacha