PTI Lahore jalsa

Re: PTI Lahore jalsa

Brilliant. Thanks for sharing it here with us.

Indeed, PTI has the most dynamic and diverse crowd. Despite the diversity and differences, those people stand united in their ideas. No matter the age, background or gender, no one can dismiss the passion and the commitment of PTI supporters.

The biggest and most legendary achievement of Imran Khan is that he politicised the people who otherwise gave up on politics. You can no longer sit in your drawing room and say 'Pakistan ka Allah hee Hafiz hay, nothing can be done'. No, Imran by mobilising the traditionally apolitical masses has given the charge of Pakistan's political process to the people. He appears in front of them everyday to tell them that you the people have rights and you must stand and fight for those rights. This movement is essentially an awareness raising campaign to empower the masses in a never seen before manner.

I was apolitical and indifferent about Pakistani politics until I heard the last speech by Musharraf in which he had said "Pakistan ka Allah hi hafiz". This to me was the burglar alarm. I knew then what burglars, dacoits and thieves were coming in our political scene once again. I had to do my part, whichever small way it could be.

PTI Abrar ul Haq Speech and new Song at PTI Lahore Jalsa

Same here I use to hate politics but Immy bhai did it for burgers like me

Message from two young Pakistani Americans at a small protest in Seattle, Washington. Just see how much #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) has inspired these little souls.

I saw a little child on Samma I think, he must be about 6-7 years old and was repeating Imran's message at that plays at the start of tabdeeli aa gayi he Yaro song. The one that goes like*: Allah ne insaan ke haath me sirf neeyat or koshish dee hai, kamyaabi wo deta he. *

This is generally a such an inspiring message that you could apply in all aspects of your life. To see the child declaim this message with full understanding was so touching. Whether you like him or not, he has inspired a generation.

The balloon :smiley:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/10710822_10152459378534527_6273721164692922554_n.jpg?oh=924e932499e2c0e69667b49b449a3bd1&oe=54CDCB84&__gda__=1422912816_3c53dd83d3b4f5ccba3f0b94697ca7a1

When is multans jalsa?

October 11th

Lahore. ..I watched you ROAR today. ..and what a thunderous roar that was...you made Pakistan proud...

Tabdeeli aa chuki hai. We are lucky to witness the change in our people. Nawaz, Zardari, Bhutt family, Altaf Hussein and other haraam khors are products of corrupt society. Inshallah, as the people change so will the leadership.

Quaid e Azam made Pakistan, Imran e Azam will save it. We will soon witness public executions of these corrupt leaders - that day cant come soon enough.

What a big U turn by Imran Khan, he said the jalsa will be massive but this is beyond ridiculous :D Our official kursi counter who is part time Information minister was nowhere to be seen.

This is a MASSIVE achievement by Imran Khan, i haven't wholeheartedly supported dharna politics but this is a different story all together. Imran has created immense amount of awareness and no one can take that credit away from him. PMLN should really look at themselves and think why PTI is gaining this momentum. PMLN can probably get 200 NA seats using their traditional style of politics to come to power but they will NEVER in the history will be able to attract such a passionate crowd full of families, youth, women etc

Lolz he was there but ran after ppl chanted go nawaz go on his face

Almost all my family was there, waiting for a big bank cheque.

Dont worry you wil get it soon from Pasha

wow, my in laws daily get in isb see

Today, one of the biggest 'Mian Muhammed Nawaz Sharif' (yes he says the whole name in one breath everytime) fan and long time PMLN supporter, NS Aitchison's classmate and PIA's director had to admit it that Lahore has slipped from NS's hands. People have so much fervor against the government that has never seen before in Lahore for any national level leader.

ISI, Iran, US, Canada, UK & Pope all failed in their conspiracies ag our popular govt so Indians took over and sent roaring crowds to Lahore

@lynxukauq. Please confirm if you got paid in pounds or rupees (or shekels :D)