PTI Karachi Jalsa will decide

Re: PTI Karachi Jalsa will decide

Has it started?

Not yet, check http://www.livestream.com/ptiofficial

**update **

There are some very big announcements today, lets see what they might be.

PS: hopefully the news wouldnt be as big as Firdous Ashiq Awan.

seems like we will beat you guys.

how was don 2? is is worth to watch?

I fear that the three big players are holding people (by threats) to turn up!

:yawn: Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood morning everyone.

How is it going?

Come on Karachities today is your day, :slight_smile:

wow already so many people

Come on people fill the whole ground

Insha Allah i want that too

Don 2 was rocking man a must watch in cinema trust me

Haha. Aunties doing Luddi on a Pashto Song

For all Karachites

Do you want to vote for a leader or a telephone caller from London. Decide Karachi today. A Pakistani or a ethnic hate spreader.

waleed bhai, never underestimate the people of karachi. IK is not going to be disappointed, I bet.

I know bhai thats why check my first post today

I said it I want The Lahori Jalsa to be defeated by Karachi

Cz its not about Lahore or Karachi

Its all about Pakistan :jhanda:

indeed, it is all about pakistan. success of karachi jalsa is a another approval of PTI.

Insha Allah

BTW r u at jalsa :@:

Chacha Cricket is in jalsa gah with full spirits

i wish i were there. i m thousands of miles away from my country.

There are many people (over one lac) in the jalsa gah already and many more are blocked on the roads (Shahrah e faisal and the surrounds)

I wish i could go to karachi too