Re: PTI Karachi Jalsa will decide
Yeah Insha Allah
25th December will be a big day for PTI ![]()
Yeah Insha Allah
25th December will be a big day for PTI ![]()
my husband had also joined PTI and he will be contesting for MPA from Mandi bahauddin Inshallah :)
^^ wow awesome
I hope he wins the seat Insha Allah
Mizar e Quaid's Administration is not allowed PTI for their Jalsa at Mizar e Quaid Ground. This is Justice and Democracy
Inshallah :) he met imran khan and shah mehmood qureshi yesterday and they were very nice to him and glad that my husband is also aitchisonian :) he is going to have a press conference tomorrow from mandi Inshallah.....we all are sooooooo excited*
Thats great news
Looking forward to the press conference
I Wish Him The Best Of Luck
thank you so much*![]()
Mizar e Quaid's Administration is not allowed PTI for their** Jalsa at Mizar e Quaid Ground**. This is Justice and Democracy
Has there been any Jalsa at the ground of Mazar-e-Quaid ever?
Dun know
Dun know
As far as i can remember ( and people from Karachi can correct me if i am wrong) there has been no Jalsa or any kind of rally at the ground of Mazar-e-Quaid, there is some ground adjacent or opposite to Mazar-e-Quaid where Jalsas and Rallies takes place and because those location are close to Mazar-e-Quaid, those rallies were/are called rally at Mazar-e-Quaid...
No there has never been jalsa at Quaid's mazar due to maintaing the sanctity of mazar. SHC has asked IK to organize jalsa at another place. In last jalsa of IK was a mess, I have seen people stealing the chairs, created a chaos. This is what chaos we will be seeing when he becomes head of state:)
Inshallah :) he met imran khan and shah mehmood qureshi yesterday and they were very nice to him and glad that my husband is also aitchisonian :) he is going to have a press conference tomorrow from mandi Inshallah.....we all are sooooooo excited*
tell your husband to tell imran khan that people are not happy with these mush chamchaas and lotas joining PTI.
And also tell your husband to tell Immi Bhai ke inqlab loton se nahi a sakta Han lekin Immi power mein a sakta ha:chupki:
my husband had also joined PTI and he will be contesting for MPA from Mandi bahauddin Inshallah :)
congratz.
i think belledonne made a huge mistake disclosing that ......here in PA forum ..
now some kam aqal gs member will hit her with stupid statement.
^it has already begun........
^^ Aahoo jee, is tarah honay walay MPA/MNA ka istehqaaq majrooh ho jaye ga and he can move a motion in the assembly against that member or paklinks...
To all other STUPID and kam aqals who are not yet part of PTI, please note that saying anything to any would be MPA/MNA of PTI is strictly prohibited and anyone including me are kam-aqals and stupids (one can use all the bad words) who are asking questions or making comments other than congratulating her...
so only wise thing is to do is make emoticons of congratulation or congratulate her... after all this is B-Forum of insaf.pk
I believe PTI's Karachi Jalsa will decide the fate of future politics of Pakistan.
If IK able to mobilize the people of karachi and shows his power then no one can stop him to make PTI strongest political party of pakistan.
securing seats in karachi means economical stability in rest of pakistan. without any doubts, many govts were fallen due to karachi situation in past.
my two cents. please discuss.
IK is funded by agencies and fate of future politics in pakistan will be decided by heads of ISI , MI , and other Defence intelligence agencies , Inshallah all will be good .. there might be a big surprise waiting for us in next few months ..
aww man, your response make me sad. i hope he isnt puppet.