There’s nothing Imran Khan can do to make a new Pakistan. In Khaiber Pakhtunkhwa he failed because he has all sorts of corrupt elites around him stolen from PPP and other political parties. He gave the ticket of NA-154 to Jahangir Tareen’s son because Jahangir Tareen has been feeding Imran Khan with everything Niazi needs to lead his sorrowful life. Your leader Imran Khan is just a cheap puppet living on Jahangir Tareen’s money, Jemima Goldsmith’s money, and most probably the Zakat money of Shaukat Khanam. This third grade parasite, Imran Khan, can’t give a good future to Pakistan when his own future looks dark.
We can see why PPP is supporting NS against PTI despite thier so called great leader BB had been abused by PMLn leaders several times.
We can also understand why the same MQM leaders that openly discussed family and private affairs of PMLn leaders on media now supporting PMLn.
After all what matters most is money and power, who cares being consistent and moral.
Well, it was money for which Imran Niazi, the cocaine prince, married the Jewess of Israel (Jemima Goldsmith). According to their money trail, it was the Jewess who gifted Banigala to this parasite that you take as your leader. And now it’s money which is making Jahangir Tareen a daddy of Imran Niazi.
Below responses I was not expecting from you, you have dropped from a sensible poster to suddenly this… an undesired transformation.
Guys make up your mind, either Ajazali is JI supporter or PTI, don’t club them together and push him both ways
Why are you comparing about ‘Conservative / Labour or BJP / Congress’, are you saying there is no 3rd party in India? no 3rd party in US? Condemn the wrong acts by anyone, regardless of who. Once you start bringing bad acts of other parties it becomes ‘justification’ of the bad act itself.
This election shows how elections happen in punjab. Once there is a good bargain with key bradri’s u gonna win whether u r a no body.
Though I am all against morosi syasat. This Ali tareen is much capable candidate than PML-N candidate. still he lost. coz of bradri poltiics . I beleive some key votes which were with JKT in prev election shifted to PML-N this time.
in 2018 elections , the seat will be back to PTI as they know whom to deal with.
Problem with IK is he is too reactionary. When he went to Shekhupura, instead of abusing DCO, he should have gathered sympathies telling people that how PMLn is opressing average people and PTI. He could have talked about medical facilities in the district. But osay kaun samjaye, ooski umar Anwar pasha wali ho chuki hai.
I came back to Lahore…i was in South Punjab for business, and below are reasons for PMLN win…
Sympathy Votes
Development and Lots of Development work by Shahbaz Sharif Govt…be it Road Networks, Schools and University, Hospitals… that area have seen unprecedented growth in last few years…
Jahangeer Tareen’s case which resulted in closure of 3 Sugar Mills, creating great loss and crisis in Sugar-cane industry…
above three were main reasons of the win of PMLN..
It could be both if PTI is parhi likhi jamat-e-islami
Damras was always reactionary. The signs were there like with Trump (some liked his “straight talk” but you get pussy grabbing) and with the florida shooter.
I am thinking that he is some neopakistani nationalist who has been banned in the past. In a way, he is like Hassan Nisar if he started working for ISI and trashing everyone in Pakistan except the state.
There is only one clinic(room) for general physician, no ct scan, no mri, just recently, a dialysis center opened with cooperation with charity and zakat collecting NGO, cardiac center working with the support o nestle pakistan, providing only medicine, nor surgery .
Well, PTI shoot themselves in the foot by going against their principle stand of anti-family dynasty and having the son of tareen as their candidate.
Regardless, PML have won this seat but clearly they are getting confined to Punjab, going back to where they started from.
And PPP is down to the small tent i.e. rural Sindh. That too thanks to the slave voters.
Admit it or no but PTI is the only party thats popular and taking votes across the country. With proper strategy there is no way they cant win in 2018. And yea with better team as well. These people around IK suck.
I agree there are ‘slave voters’ but they are for PTI also. PTI is not run by lower or middle class ideologists, it’s also run by the dirt from various political parties.
PTI is a parasitic organisation which will remain popular as long as it’s supported by the military establishment. Once it’s failed to deliver to the general sahib, it will once again be a Tonga Party as it had always been.
And if people around Imran Khan ‘suck’, then one man (Imran Niazi) can’t do anything except having a marriage experiment every now and then.